Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

94: What are you eating right now?

newtownbluebags

Crusher said:
Ahhh the deadly triple C with TS

running.gif

CONGRATS ON YOUR FIRST 1000 CRUSHER!
:kiss: :alcho:

2 True Blues

Are you going to Henson mate. Jets take on Sydney Bulls ( comp leaders ) at 1.15pm in Jim Beam cup followed by the Jets versus Sharks game at 3pm. Expecting a big turn out with sharks playing against townsville in QLD.....

newtownbluebags

2 True Blues said:
Are you going to Henson mate. Jets take on Sydney Bulls ( comp leaders ) at 1.15pm in Jim Beam cup followed by the Jets versus Sharks game at 3pm. Expecting a big turn out with sharks playing against townsville in QLD.....
Bloody oath 2TB...I never miss a home game!....farkin freezing last week and they ran out Garlos!:( .....better luck this week!..the sausage sangers are great as well!

2 True Blues

I only arrived at second half. In the company vehicle with my partner... ;-) We will have to have a beer or three together this time around.

Was a shart day for footy last weekend. Dates off freezing cob. Hope the wind stays away this weekend. Sharks are gonna be a tough nut to crack with injuries and Roosters state of origin players out. But will still be there shoating my guts out mate !!!!

2 True Blues

Yeah mate. That was me !!! hard to shoat your guts out and drink KB when dressed like that though.. LOL..... heading up from canberra for Sat's game though and will have the drinking clothes on !!! LOL...........

chileman

Had to set up for a post grad conference here at the Uni and have been invited to come back and share lunch with them :D woodfired gourmet pizzas and OJ for lunch freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee WOOHOO!:crazy:

2 True Blues

I need something greasy to help my hang over......Have to go shopping soon though, am making Spagetti bog tonight for the girl and the kids..........

chileman

2 True Blues said:
Wood fired Pizza. Now that sounds pretty good !!!!
Especially when all they had for morning tea was scones with jam and cream :? not a sweet tooth here although their coffee was delicious but I'll save myself for the pizza :p
Newtown, I've gotta eat more tuna and fish....they reckon it's good for us twice a week!

2 True Blues

Tuna is good stuff !!! I usually have it at work as it is easy to prepare on a roll with some cheese and tomato. And it is very good for you.

newtownbluebags

chileman said:
Newtown, I've gotta eat more tuna and fish....they reckon it's good for us twice a week!

It's good stuff chileman...ya live a long time eating Tuna...sure beats basa..viet catfish! :sick:

Frederick

I hate tuna, and pretty much anything fish related. I wouldn't touch it with a 47ft pole
eusa_sick.gif

I do however like squid, and lobster. That's pretty much the extent of my seafood eating capabilities.