Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

94: What are you eating right now?

chileman

Australia Day = Sausages.....but they were herb and garlic, with alfredo pasta, corn and lettuce with ranch dressing.

Monk

also know as a "single chicken kebab on lebenese bread with onions and salad, covered in tomato sauce."

chileman

A Chilean stew that my wife cooks and we love, has beef, potato, pumkin, onion, carrot and beans with heaps of spices but she won't give me the recipe because she reckons I'll wreck it:sarcasm:

chileman

Hamburgers tonight but we have no leetuce in the house so we have put cucumber in there in it's place with the cheese, beetroot, tomato, onion and of course mayo and BBQ sauce.

chileman

Lamb chops marinated in garlic and salt, rice and a tomato, cos lettuce and black olive salad with ranch dressing.....and some beetroot :D

chileman

BBQ chook from Woolies, mashed potato with garlic and butter, a tomato and cucumber salad and some lettuce with honey soy dressing.

Noa

Anyone who hasnt tried a packet of the Ainsley Harriot cous-cous(mediteranean is my fav) do so. Great for lunches at work, just add a can of tuna, I go for the olive-oil.

They are delishus