Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

A Year To Remember?

Hutty1986

I have been trying to find the Dragons-A Year To Remember DVD on the website for a couple of weeks now, but it seems to have disappeared off the face of the earth?

Does anyone know where else I might be able to get a copy? I assume it's sold out!

:D Cheers

Zoggy

is that the 4 disc set of all the finals games ?

If so i picked mine up from Sanity, Hurstville for $ 100

Godz Illa

Definitely ring the shop and get yourself a copy. Awesome piece of work... probably watched it a dozen times

the inteviews with wayne bennett and the players really get the hair standing back up again on the back of the neck.i must have watched it 20 times already i think.

Mighty Saints

There were plenty in the shop late last week. Have you rung them?

G'day guys,

when you say "In the shop"....exactly what shop are you referring to ? The one at the Club ?

I have just returned from overseas and looked a couple of times on the Dragons website to get the DVD, but when you click the link, nothing comes up.

Similarly....does anyone know eher I could get a copy of Big league, post Grand Final ?

Thanks,:D

Peter

USDragon

I am over in the US and obviously can't call the store up, nor can I go there to pick up the DVDs. Is anybody able to help me and ship me two DVDs? I can pay via Paypal and would really appreciate it, as I missed out on the first batch and would hate to miss out on this second batch.

If anybody can help, please pm me and I will respond asap. Thank you very much in advance.

I'm watching it again right now btw, with a glass of cognac. And no pants.

Not sure why, but I just thought that was worth showing everyone in the room here.

Godz, you're a legend. My grandmother-in-law laughed the loudest.

Mighty Saints

I am over in the US and obviously can't call the store up, nor can I go there to pick up the DVDs. Is anybody able to help me and ship me two DVDs? I can pay via Paypal and would really appreciate it, as I missed out on the first batch and would hate to miss out on this second batch.

If anybody can help, please pm me and I will respond asap. Thank you very much in advance.

Mate, if I remember, I'll call the club tomorrow and find out what's going on.

If they're still available you should be able to buy one through the website.

Peter

dragondad

Peter, ring St George Leagues Club and ask to be put through to the Dragons Shop which is on site. Where do you live?

Mighty Saints

I picked one up at the Club yesterday - they still had heaps. Just email them through the website and I'm sure they can arrange to post one over.

It is a good DVD.....especially when there's close up footage of my family and I at ANZ when the players do the rounds.

Excellent.:lol:

Peter