Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Bag the crap out of your most hated NRL team here

hrundi99

STSAE said:
hrundi99 said:
STSAE said:
See you bought some of your friends too.

What about homerhead99 and his mate ultimateassclown!!!!!
Two bigger wenches we will never see.
Tears on lozza!!!
Salary cap cheating.
Canberra taught us all how to rort the cap!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cheats.

:lol: :lol:

You're obvious super intelligence and genius-like control of the English language leave me in uncontrollable awe.

May I please bow before you and kiss your feet?

You are the ultimate forum oracle. The supreme forum being.

Our new forum overlord, if you will.

Just call me BioDad, homerhead99!!!!!!!!!!
Thats what ultimateassclown calls me.
Your mums will tell you the truth!!

But my Mum's never been to Earlwood...?

:twisted:

STSAE

hrundi99 said:
STSAE said:
hrundi99 said:
STSAE said:
See you bought some of your friends too.

What about homerhead99 and his mate ultimateassclown!!!!!
Two bigger wenches we will never see.
Tears on lozza!!!
Salary cap cheating.
Canberra taught us all how to rort the cap!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cheats.

You're obvious super intelligence and genius-like control of the English language leave me in uncontrollable awe.

May I please bow before you and kiss your feet?

You are the ultimate forum oracle. The supreme forum being.

Our new forum overlord, if you will.

Just call me BioDad, homerhead99!!!!!!!!!!
Thats what ultimateassclown calls me.
Your mums will tell you the truth!!

But my Mum's never been to Earlwood...?

Trust me, your Mums cumm over to earlwood more than once, you and the sis are living proof!!!!

hrundi99

You know the sad thing is you really think you have wit and personality.

:cry:

My Mum's 63, so either you're an old bastard or you have serious Mrs Robinson issues...

hrundi99

STSAE said:
Trust me, your Mums cumm over to earlwood more than once, you and the sis are living proof!!!!

My brother's really a woman? His wife and the baby she's expecting will be surprised.

And believe me. Mum's never been to Earlwood. She has too much class for that.

STSAE

hrundi99 said:
STSAE said:

My brother's really my wife? Hes awaiting the sex changeand will be surprisedand hard.

And believe me. Mum's been all over Earlwood. She has too much ass for rent.

Keep it all in the family, baby!!

Master Vitaly

Roosters - Definitely Public Enemy Number 1! One reason being that I'm a Warriors fan and they got in the way of our first Premiership win.. Bastards! Second reason - I despise certain players in the team, especially 1.) Justin Hodges: a big overated, unco-ordinated twinkie. 2.) Brad Fittler: hated him for years, basically because he's so f**ken good. 3.) Adrian Morley: I hate all pommys!! Last reason - Certain fans, most of them are one eyed, cocky, and up themselves! Much like the team they support.

Souths - They are a disgrace to the NRL.. Pretty much carried on from where they left off. All there fans bitched and moaned about them being cut, where are these fans now? There coached by an idiot, they were coached by an idiot, they signed up idiots for way to much who in turn either played there worst footy under the club, bagged the club or left it alltogether! A club with serious problems.. and hopefully one that will be returned to the scrapheap! 8) 8)

STSAE

Master Vitaly said:
Roosters - Definitely Public Enemy Number 1! One reason being that I'm a Warriors fan and they got in the way of our first Premiership win.. Bastards! Second reason - I despise certain players in the team, especially 1.) Justin Hodges: a big overated, unco-ordinated twinkie. 2.) Brad Fittler: hated him for years, basically because he's so f**ken good. 3.) Adrian Morley: I hate all pommys!! Last reason - Certain fans, most of them are one eyed, cocky, and up themselves! Much like the team they support.

Souths - They are a disgrace to the NRL.. Pretty much carried on from where they left off. All there fans bitched and moaned about them being cut, where are these fans now? There coached by an idiot, they were coached by an idiot, they signed up idiots for way to much who in turn either played there worst footy under the club, bagged the club or left it alltogether! A club with serious problems.. and hopefully one that will be returned to the scrapheap! 8) 8)

Mister Viagra 2 points:

1) Ironic you choose the two remaining foundation clubs as your most hated. How long the worriers been around?? Their contribution so far??

2) After this classic piece of self analysis "Certain fans, most of them are one eyed, cocky, and up themselves! Much like the team they support." Do you have a mirror over there??

Keep it up, big boy!!