Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ben Barba and Colombian Marching Powder

MilkShark

Well personally I don't see what all the fuss is about. I love the sharks and couldn't be happier to see leagues long suffering battlers get a win despite the bet I lost(which ironically was settled with some of Barbas favourite candy). Its nice to see these little sharks fans learn what winning is all about. Much better than having the 5 storm fans and all the two headers banging on about how great that scumbag smith is etc

5 Storm fans? You must have counted someone twice.

TheDMC

Oh the irony of all the nrl bad boys going to Thailand for rehabilitation.

I live in Thailand. This is not the place for rehab. Its where you disappear down the rabbit hole.

Give me a shout Ben if you want a hookup bro...

ed-grimley

So who do you suggest we unload on?

Der

When your team wins the comp you get automatic rights to unload on every other team.
Otherwise what's the point?

Now get in line to lick the unwiped anus of defeat .

:)
FWIW I backed the Sharks when Parra got punted even though the merkins in your club bagged the Eels.

Even though merkins bagged parra you say?

Glass houses my boy
We sharks fans remember the Shayne Hayne game where we had 9 players left on the field.

Parra fans made a point of coming into the sharks forum and bagging us out.

ACTPanthers

Ha
Wtf I won't quote your post???

Good god.

Yeah, you know, so I get notified when you reply mate... It's called a discussion - I can see that you're more than happy to quote people when you think you have a clue, then don't when you're talking out of your arse - I get it bro, I really do - Sucks when someone calls you out on being a wanker doesn't it?

Get a grip
Sometimes I'll quote
Sometimes I won't

If I'm posting straight after you, I don't bother quoting.
I thought you'd be smart enough to work it out.

In the future I'll be sure to quote you every single time so you don't get upset and confused.

Geeze the last forum must of had you completely bamboozled.

betcats

Look guys we just gotta let these sharks fans do their thing for year, they have waited long enoug. They will be unbearable at times but then they will miss the 8 next season and the world will return to normal.

Good

In the meantime lick the unwiped anus of defeat.

POPEYE

Popeye counts as two due to his split personality...imagine how terrible he would of been had the storm got up.
The Storm get up every year dopey, this year they were the best and the Sharks, like the Cowboys last year, Rabbitohs the year before and hopefully the Eels next year did exactly what I wanted of them

You really don't want to get into a war of words with me ol' mate . . . badly equipped you are

ed-grimley

Even though merkins bagged parra you say?

Glass houses my boy
We sharks fans remember the Shayne Hayne game where we had 9 players left on the field.

Parra fans made a point of coming into the sharks forum and bagging us out.
All the way to the Sharks foruum. FMD

betcats

The Storm get up every year dopey, this year they were the best and the Sharks, like the Cowboys last year, Rabbitohs the year before and hopefully the Eels next year did exactly what I wanted of them

You really don't want to get into a war of words with me ol' mate . . . badly equipped you are

Cameron Smith is a cheating scumbag merkin.

betcats

Well I consider hanging shit on a clubs fans that is going through bad times ( in their own forum ) as piss poor form.
Maybe you don't.

Hahaha wow for all your talk about butthurt it seems you are the most butthurt person ever to still be carrying these grudges, who takes a footy forum this seriously? You must actually get emotional when people troll the sharks. Anyway good for you, get your revenge Carchy! :D

Oh please. As if you haven't been putting shit on St George the last couple of years.
Find one single post I have made in the dragons forum

The majority of my anti dragons posts would've been made in the sharks forum and aimed directly at the usual multiple account tool bags.

Keep licking buddy