Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Bit of news on Ex-Eels

JessEel

Accredited Media Releases
The Colonel said:
True EEL said:
The Colonel said:
True EEL said:
JessEel said:
PARRA_FAN said:
Chad Robinson is playing first grade for the Roosters and..................oh no wait he's back at Parramatta next year. :D

Good to see some ex-eels returning home, as well as PJ Marsh. :D

its good to see them coming home, but bugger me its frustrating that we let them go in the first place!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jess, Please????!!!!

i don't think you really want any of us to "bugger you" do you???? :shock: ;-)

[-X

seems you have soemthing to say Colonel????

How about behave.... ;-)

YAAAAAAAAAAY!

how looked after am I?? :lol: 8)

True EEL

and gee you really needed looking after too :roll:

i just don't get it......there are heaps worse comments made on this board, lude comments even, said in jest, just like mine and Colonel decided that i needed to be warned (jokingly or not) and jess thinks she needs to be looked after???

oh well, some people ;-)

True EEL said:

i just don't get it......there are heaps worse comments made on this board, lude comments even, said in jest, just like mine and Colonel decided that i needed to be warned (jokingly or not) and jess thinks she needs to be looked after???

oh well, some people ;-)

normal_smilingdog.jpg

Yes, some people...... :D

JessEel

True EEL said:

oh well, some people ;-)

mate i've survived worse than anything ever written on this board... it doesn't bother me at all considering that i make most of the suggestive comments anyway!!!

True EEL

JessEel said:
True EEL said:

oh well, some people ;-)

mate i've survived worse than anything ever written on this board... it doesn't bother me at all considering that i make most of the suggestive comments anyway!!!

fair enough, no worries mate :)

JessEel

well as long as you weren't paying out cute little bono i don't mind ;-)

The Colonel said:
JessEel said:
but eela's dog is beautiful!!!!!!!!

I thought the picture was of eela? :whistle

well atleast there are 2 women in the world that think I'm beautiful! My Mum and my wife :p

Hey Jess: Bonnie's got no hair!! :lol: :lol: he looks like a little rat at the moment :lol:

PJ Marshal

saw bubsy and nick emmet on saturday night when i was out pubbing and clubbing, bubs is playing for redcliffe next year and i think emmet is sticking with souths logan

also met up with neville costigan from the ponies and simon black from the lions

8)