Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Bitchfighting thread

Mish I am way fussier than to ever having to stoop to knocking off someone of your ilk

Westies in pamfa shirts just don't do it for me ... as endearing as `hiiiiiii ... moi naymz michellllllll av ya got a lie' sounds

Mish

Wow Mulvi.... did you just get creative and write something different for a change?? Well done!

A stradegy is always good
I hope to have a stradegy for my life after I finish reading The Cat in the Hat

Mish profile:
Age - 29
Place of birf: Naaapeeeeeeeen hospital
Ht - 5'1
Wt - 80kgs
Education - dux of potato painting at colyton public

Another intellectual giant of the WTF

A gunt turns most people on smeg. No red blooded human can be immune

It lured michelllllllllll after all ... the gunt and the lure of an extra value meal before the easts game. And they say romance is dead ...

Gus22

themanonthehill wrote:
MAybe we are going to revert to our style of 2001 and 2002. We'll trade Benji and get Fitzy back at 5/8. Have 3,000 forwards and we'll piss farah off and sign lincoln withers. This will all free up valuable cap space so the geniused wayne cousins can put out a press release headlined `Superstar SHannon a Tiger for life' and pen a press release with more fantasy about the genius that the Harry Potter collection. He has form for it

Cousins now!

Another one added to the MOTH's percieved Axis of Evil.
Honestly, even Santa Clause & Mother Theresa would cop a serve from you if they happened to work for Wests Tigers.

You can't just call him Cousins though. You & Super Coach will have to put you heads together again & come up with a really clever nick-name much in the way you did with Ronald, Junior Burger, Tommy Shines, & Sizzler.

You would expect a media manager to have at least an ESL command of English given he puts out press releases, speaks to the media etc. No doubt we got some wage subsidy from centrelink for taking a long term unemployed person off benefits, but would it be too much to ask that said person, who is after all representing the club can say the rather than ve or there rather than vair.

We will have to think for a name ... But henceforth I shall refer to him as Goebbels ... the Minister for Information (ie propaganda) for Hitler during WW2. Put succinctly, Goebbels couldn't speak English and fed the media and public bullsh*t.

Gus22

Actually that's rather funny.
Pleasantly surprised, I was expecting something like "Mr Squiggle".

Mish

themanonthehill said:
A stradegy is always good
I hope to have a stradegy for my life after I finish reading The Cat in the Hat

Mish profile:
Age - 29
Place of birf: Naaapeeeeeeeen hospital
Ht - 5'1
Wt - 80kgs
Education - dux of potato painting at colyton public

Another intellectual giant of the WTF

Like I have said many times, Mulvi never lets the facts get in the way of what he percieves as an insult.

Name - YAY he got one!
Age - wrong
Place of Birth - wrong (like I said Id never been to Penrith until 1999)
Height - wrong
Weight - wrong again
Education - I wouldnt know where Colyton public is... wrong again.

But we are used to you being wrong.

I give you credit tho.. you are still trying to be creative and are putting a little more thought into it now... with time I'm sure you will say something that might impress me.

I like your stradegy ... and would never infer it was a tragedy

Irony is lost on you isn't it ? Probably even a bit simple by WTF standards eh ?

And should you ever complete Yr 3 you will remember i before e except after c

If you can of course perceive such things ...

Mish

themanonthehill said:
And no michelllll .. sorry i don't have a light

thats too bad... I needed a lighter to burn away some of the stinch from the sh*t you dribble.

Mr Sqiggle, thats a good one.. I think Cuzzo would get a giggle out of that one.

I'm glad to see I have a new name given by Mulvi.... "michellllllll" I guess it will do.. not very creative but thats what we have come to expect from Mulvi.. but he is trying, we need to give him credit for that.

Oh and for the record I think Cuzzo has done a good job.... and I'm glad he isn't some square suit type either... he comes across as a footy lover like the rest of us and the fans find it easy to talk to him. He has done good work for Tigers and the fans.

The Corner Post

MOTH on the hill is just jealous of everyone at Wests Tigers, including Cuzzo. They all work hard and do a fine job in marketing Wests Tigers.
Come to think of it, no one at Wests Tigers gives two hoots about THE MOTH...that all he is to them, a moth, like a bug..
As for man on the hill, more like LOSER on the footpath.

It shows you are a vegetable who has probably not progressed past year 3. Stick to discussing what trackie dacks you'll be wearing with the other WTF to your first game and what you'll write on your bedsheet/banner. Water finds its level mish, that's why you consort with the tards and coke bottle glasses mongs in the fanatics

The Corner Post said:
MOTH on the hill is just jealous of everyone at Wests Tigers, including Cuzzo. They all work hard and do a fine job in marketing Wests Tigers.
Come to think of it, no one at Wests Tigers gives two hoots about THE MOTH...that all he is to them, a moth, like a bug..
As for man on the hill, more like LOSER on the footpath.

Yeah heaps. I wish i couldn't speak and had to write fantasy to placate a bunch of socially morbid geniuss

Mish

themanonthehill said:
It shows you are a vegetable who has probably not progressed past year 3. Stick to discussing what trackie dacks you'll be wearing with the other WTF to your first game and what you'll write on your bedsheet/banner. Water finds its level mish, that's why you consort with the tards and coke bottle glasses mongs in the fanatics

Actually.... I speak to many people because I am a nice person who doesn't normally go around insulting people (bar how I am with you... I guess you bring it out in people tho hey?) I treat people how they treat me. I was raised by parents who taught me manners, respect and tolerance. I don't judge people by their education, or if they wear glasses or tracky dacks nor do I presume I know alot about someone on the net whom I've never met.

Look don't be so offended and jealous over people who treat others the way they wish to be treated. The fans that meet together and hold banners are not all mongs... and many of those WTF you criticise have a hell of a lot more class and respect for others than you do.

You wouldn't be able to comprehend any of this anyway.. because you are such a bitter angry little soul who finds release in belittling others.. particularly woman or over weight men and people you percieve as too blind to read the crap you write about them.

So carry on being the staunch man you are.... insult the usuals some more if it makes you feel so above the water level.