Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Black-tip and Millernose

Sheros los Deros said:
Da Vinci said:
hey ms i would bag u mor but i don't hav e time

i've got 40c 4 u mate

ring someone who cares

You wordsmith, Da Vinci :clap: Pure genius.

ti dniheb gninaem eht ni s'ti ,ti etirw uoy yaw eht ni ton s'tI

I loved the book....I'm not too happy about Tom Hanks getting the lead in the movie version, I pictured Harrison Ford when I read it.

The thing that made it for me was a lot of the places mentioned in the book I visited in 2000.

My only advice to MS is this......

"never trust a dog with yellow eye's"

Back on the book.....It is an absolute cracker, one of , if not the best I've read.

millersnose

MightySharks said:
Millernose and Blacktip-Reefy.

I will keep this short and sweet, you wto are tossers and you continual bagging of me makes me laugh if thats the way you deal with people through your life thats pretty sad. It's just a game lighten up lads and have some fun.
I was hoping this forum would enhance supporting the Sharks but with wankers like you this was not possible. Oh well what can you do? (please note this thread is only aimed at the two tossers mentioned)

Go the Mighty Sharks

hang on a minute mighty sooper doopy sharky fan

you were the one starting with direct attacks on me

now you are having a sook because i slapped you back

grow a backbone

Zack DLR

Blacktip, Millersnose...... just cop it. Youre hard to get on with sometimes.

Mightyshark is not the only person on this forum that gets excited when the sharks win, people are entitled to feel good about it.

Its no good trying to beat that out of people.

Sure, you dont think we're travelling that well, but who made it your business to insist that everyone else feels the same way?

Its good to win. I like enjoying it. what a childish point of view I must have.

accept it. you have upset someone with your tag team routine.

millersnose

Zack DLR said:
Blacktip, Millersnose...... just cop it. Youre hard to get on with sometimes.

Mightyshark is not the only person on this forum that gets excited when the sharks win, people are entitled to feel good about it.

sure

good on him and all of us happy with a win

Its no good trying to beat that out of people.

actually the 2 threads in question were started by mighty dooper soopa sharkie to bag people who were critical of raper

Sure, you dont think we're travelling that well, but who made it your business to insist that everyone else feels the same way?

feel how ever you like

i dont insist people agree with me

hell i dont even agree with reefy

i never bag anyone just because they have a different view to me

but if someone bags me i will slap them back

Its good to win. I like enjoying it. what a childish point of view I must have.

oh let me get out the nano tech violin

mightysharks has posted threads singling out people

he picked the fights not the other way round

accept it. you have upset someone with your tag team routine.

sure i will accept it

Mako

If all we got on the forum was:

"oh dear we got beaten today"
"gosh what a wonderful feeling we won today"
"that nasty ref was so unkind to us today"

Then I dare say those of us with a wife would just talk footy to her, those without would have to talk to some other no nothing nuffy and definately most people would not both coming here.

I like to hear all the points of view, learn and understand more about why it went well and why it dod not. Does not make me any less happy or upset about the win or loss but gives me better insight.

If you don't like what people have to say then mount a sensible and supportable arguement against it or say nothing. Don't go getting personal and expect not to get thumped back!

OK now that thats of my chest I think I will see if I can work out some stats on this weeks forums errors, missed tackle etc etc etc :lol:

Zack DLR

Of course, the forum is a great place to disagree with people.

but to be amending your sig to make fun of someones optimism is going a little far.

Mightysharks point was that its good to stay positive, millers and reefy's point was that actually, things are not that good, but then, mightyshark shouldnt be ridiculed for his point of view.

I just dont like the idea of beating someones point of view, by making them feel that its childish and trite.

millersnose

you obviously cant read zack

show me one thread were i started up on mighty shark without him starting up on me first

happy hunting

none exist

if you cannot find such a thread you will not have to apologise to me

your inability to produce such a thread will be satisfying enough ;-)

Zack DLR

Im not arguing that you started any arguments Millers.

im just saying that you go a little hard in defeating someones argument. I dont like people being made to feel silly.

Do you concede that your sig is being used to ridicule mightysharks point of view?

I suggest you redraw immediately zack.
1. For promoting untruths.
2. Failure to apologise.
3. Butting in where you are not required on something nothing to do with you.
4. having taht disgusting fuggen avatar promoting the most criminal party ever in Australian politics. & if you try to defend those land tax inventors (re-statewide citizen theft) then I will hunt you down every post & destroy you.

millersnose

Zack DLR said:
Im not arguing that you started any arguments Millers.

im just saying that you go a little hard in defeating someones argument. I dont like people being made to feel silly.

so i didnt "insist" mighty sharks agree with me nor try to "beat" his optimism out of him

Do you concede that your sig is being used to ridicule mightysharks point of view?

absolutely

do you concede mighty sharks initiated all confrontations between me and him and was the first one to get personal?

do you concede this is his second thread targeting me when i have not posted a single thread targetting him?