Eelectrica
Yeah, since that idiot Ribot, and the clone who followed have left, the Broncos have been a lot more palatable.Gene Krupa said:Kinda makes you look at the Broncs in a new light!
IanRitchie said:Aw geez, Deutsche Bank won't get their sign up on level two partially obscured for once night.
The only time i have ever concentrated on the signage was when my mate and i were making up some crazy story about what you can do with the things that are advertised.
I'll bet a pretty large crowd would go to Aussie the next day if there was only one Sydney game on the weekend anyway.
Amazing.....my thoughts turn to a similar object when I read your posts.OVP said:You stupid slimy little turd ... you never have anything positive to say do you ?
LOL.....you gullible fool, you sound just like Sterlo and Gus this arvo.OVP said:Congrats to the Broncos for allowing this to occur ... as Vossy said its definitely one of the most selfless acts by any club. Well done to the Broncos
Eelectrica said:Yeah, since that idiot Ribot, and the clone who followed have left, the Broncos have been a lot more palatable.Gene Krupa said:Kinda makes you look at the Broncs in a new light!
axl rose said:Isnt the QLD cup final on next Sunday so they couldnt have had it at suncorp anyway?
thuganomics said:No wonder why the broncos are so keen to go there, they havn't lost at Dairy Farmers.
bubs said:If they don't move the game, those thieves who supply the food and drink (if it can be called that) will have to charge $50,000 for a coke to make a profit from the 20 or so people who will go to the game.
As we are almost paying that much NOW for food and drink at the stadium, I suppose it might be a chance to get used to the new pricing at the ground.
LESStar58 said:Broncos:
Cowboys:
NRL: