Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Bring it on Goosters!!!

Moffo

Dateline: Saturday 1930 hours

Bring it on! This is the game that will rock the city, the pride of the blue and whites up against the rooster boosters from bondi

This game will pack the SFS to the rafters, and better yet, the mighty dogs are going to rip the roosters a new one!

Cheers,
Moffo

rossy

I assume they''l be playing the Bond Corp Bulldogs... LOL

Fair dinkum. A Dogs fan making cap jokes about the Roosters. Talk about sour grapes...

Death threats anyone?

Moffo

rossy said:

Fair dinkum. A Dogs fan making cap jokes about the Roosters. Talk about sour grapes...

Death threats anyone?

Proof anyone?

Cheers,
Moffo

Caged Panther

rossy said:
Death threats anyone?

That's well and truly below the belt. Moving on...

You two teams have fun belting each other in to a bloody messy pulp it'll just (hopefully) soften you up for the panthers in the grand final :p

Dougie

Moffo said:
rossy said:

Death threats anyone?

Proof anyone?

Cheers,
Moffo

Oasis ring a bell.......

My tips for both prelims....

Roosters by 2
Warriors by 6

supersoniceagle

I'm going to be going to the dogs roosters game, it should be a beauty, as with the Panthers game. I urge everyone to get out to at least one of these games

rossy

Moffo said:
rossy said:

Death threats anyone?

Proof anyone?

Cheers,
Moffo

I'll be happy to provide proof... the moment you submit some evidence to substantiate your headline to the thread. It was this sort of nonsense that got WORL shut down remember?

Put up or shut up.

ouwet

I cant wait for this game! Ill be buying my tickets tomorrow!!! :D
I urge all the neutrals (who wanna go to the footy this week and dont support either 4 teams) to go to the Warriors V Panthers game on Sunday as the Bulldogs V Roosters game will have no problem sellout.

Go You Bulldogs!

Moffo

rossy said:
Moffo said:
rossy said:

Death threats anyone?

Proof anyone?

Cheers,
Moffo

I'll be happy to provide proof... the moment you submit some evidence to substantiate your headline to the thread. It was this sort of nonsense that got WORL shut down remember?

Put up or shut up.

Its called a joke....ive been calling them that for ages :lol:

Geez louise, calm down

Cheers,
Moffo

Moffo

Just for u ill take it out

I hope an acceptable level of seriousness has again been achieved :?

Cheers,
Moffo

Chook

Bring it on you flee bitten mongrels.

You wanna shot at the champs, you got it.

I can't wait to send your pack of powderpuffs home crying.

LET'S SMACK SOME PUPPIES!!!

Chook.

rossy

Moffo said:
rossy said:
Moffo said:
rossy said:

Death threats anyone?

Proof anyone?

Cheers,
Moffo

Put up or shut up.

Its called a joke....ive been calling them that for ages :lol:

Geez louise, calm down

Cheers,
Moffo

Thanks Moffo.

Jimbo

supersoniceagle said:
ball boy said:
go the bulldogs
i dont care who wins the grand final aslong as it isnt the roosters
i'm exactly the same

Me too. I don't think I could sit through another year of Phil Gould looking smug on the telly :evil:

Ron Jeremy

Roosters by 20 points!!

I hate to say it .....the battle of the "Rorters" :lol: :lol: ....there can only be one rorter standing at the end.....but?? go the Roosters....i just cringed when i said that!!