Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Captain Crybaby

How many times will Paul Gallen whine to the referee in game 3?

• 1 whine per half

Votes: 2 6.9%
  • 6 whinges for the game

Votes: 2 6.9%
  • 12 tantrums during and after the game

Votes: 21 72.4%
  • 1 complete dummy spit and punch the ref in the face

Votes: 4 13.8%

Mr Fourex

And yet Gallen will still be the first guy picked for Australia in a couple of months.

On the bench .......unless Civo decides he doesn't want to play

either way, he'll never captain Australia

Cam Smith will be the next captain of the Australian RL team

Nerd

Dead set, awful stuff.

Even the best players don't have a cry like Gallen did tonight.

Agree what a sook. NSW got nearly every 50:50 call and Gallen still has a whine about the ref.

Gallen I don't know what shit Ricky has put in your head but tonight you weren't good enough so get over it!

Tucking Fypo

Close game?

Your kidding aren't you?

Queensland will not only defeat New Southern Wankers, it will demoralize them and their supporters.

Nsw have a little sniff and all of a sudden they come out of the woodwork being proud Nsw people, yet during the year, the last 5 years they are no where to be found and do not wish to talk about origin.

Game 3 will see you put back in your place as the inferior rugby league state and it will again show what spineless fair-weather fans the majority of you are.

Qld to win by at least 18 points. :lol:
Well Well Well, it seems apart from a few lucky trys and a try not alllowed to Qld that should have been, that I was right on the money.

Allow me to say, thank you for making fools of yourselves again NSW supporters and sucked in, 6 in a row losers. hehehhee

Tucking Fypo

Gallen, did he get that name from crying a galon of tears each Origin game?

What a sook and a sore loser.

QLD ARE CHAMPIONS ONCE AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DOMINANT RUGBY LEAGUE STATE.

Tucking Fypo

persistent-fail.jpg
Speaking of persistent fails, does 6 years in a row count? Just askin...:)

deadweight0

i was disappointed he brought the referees up once, but twice? he did manage to say that qld deserved to win by more though. the refs were consistently shit throughout.

So what have we got?

NSW have one one game out of the last 6 matches.Only two games in the last three series.

You know what?Despite that,they will be blowing smoke up each others' arses that they were competitive this year,that they have the team to beat QLD.That's good.The will be determined to choose the same side(Minicello will announce his retirement from rep football).They will close-ranks around Stuart,maintaining that he nearly delivered a series win.That's good.

NSW will learn nothing from the loss.They will pick the same handful of players who guarantee QLD as series win.These players are now more than ever elevated to sainted status as NSW must-haves.That's good.

Stuart will insist that the worst thing he can do is to change the side.NSW will be stuck with the bogans for at least another series loss,or as long as Stuart lasts(whichever comes first).

NSW is a Titanic which has an iceberg magnet and no lifeboats.Going down!!!!

Mr Fourex

So what have we got?

NSW have one one game out of the last 6 matches.Only two games in the last three series.

You know what?Despite that,they will be blowing smoke up each others' arses that they were competitive this year,that they have the team to beat QLD.

Watch these NSW merkins start to believe over the next twelve months that QLD were lucky to win the series. :lol:

Tucking Fypo

Watch these NSW merkins start to believe over the next twelve months that QLD were lucky to win the series. :lol:
The funny thing is, as the years go by and the loses mount, their supporter base will slowly dwindle.

In Queensland, if we were suffering this constant yearly humiliatin, which were are not :D, you would find that our suppoter base would grow and unite.

That is the difference between the two states, one wants to win and gets lucky sometimes living on hope, changes and spending, while the other knows it is the rightful winner and will forever be the dominant Origin state and that is what makes Queensland the champions we are.

NSW Supporters hope they will win Origin, Queensland supporters live for it!

The funny thing is, as the years go by and the loses mount, their supporter base will slowly dwindle.

In Queensland, if we were suffering this constant yearly humiliatin, which were are not :D, you would find that our suppoter base would grow and unite.

That is the difference between the two states, one wants to win and gets lucky sometimes living on hope, changes and spending, while the other knows it is the rightful winner and will forever be the dominant Origin state and that is what makes Queensland the champions we are.

NSW Supporters hope they will win Origin, Queensland supporters live for it!

QLD love their team whether they win or lose.NSW love winning teams but don't have one.QLDers will sell out Suncorp in 5 minutes,and would sell-out a stadium the size of ANZ in the same time.NSW struggle to within a day of the game to sell out.The usual eventuality,is that they don't sell-out ANZ.

In Sydney on Origin day,you'd be hard pressed to know that anything extraordinary was going-on(I saw it this year).In QLD the fans are visible and vocal(and a lot happier than the Blues fans).

To all the Blues fans:Get used to losing.Mal has a plan for 10 straight Orign victories.

Mr Fourex

Gallon of passion.

Everything I said about Paul Gallen is true.

His was a disgraceful captains performance in game 3. I guarantee you every little kid watching that game in NSW will be whining and crying to the ref every time they play a game of footy........and why

"Cause that's what Gals does" .............

Wake up to yourself Paul Gallen

You're a f*cken sook.