Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Carney Charged Malicious Damage

matt

So where do reckon he will be playing in 2010???..Can't wait to see the lad back.

He wont. If im not mistaken he's on probation.

As for blaming the club for this idiot's indiscretions and criminal acts...only a moron could be so blind, did someone at the club hold his dick while he pissed all over someone? Did someone at the club force alcohol down his throat and toss him the keys to a car? Did someone at the club tell him to do burnouts in the middle of goulburn because it was cool? Did someone at the club jump on the bonnets of cars in goulburn for him? No.

Surely you must know that at some point regardless of his "apparent" mental state, he is going to have to take responsibility for his idiotic actions.

matt

hasnt your hand cream run out yet ..you pathetic creature..

HE WILL.

Hand cream?? Pathetic creature? Cmon if your going to try and insult me, you can at least come up with something more original.

The only thing he will see in 2010 is the inside of a cell @ goulburn. As for your fantasy that the raiders club has some sort of responsibility for what he does, well, you might join him in the psych ward.

matt

i am not even talking to you , you pathetic nuffy..

Now go and flog yourself elsewhere,muckraking scum.

Hanscholo

No club should be offering him a contract next year.

No they shouldnt, but we have scum bag clubs in sydney that would try and glue hitlers ashes back together if they thought it would win a game. I'd say if he is convicted he will get a life ban from registration.

The problem with todays society is the poor misguided blaming everyone but themselves. Start taking responsibility for your own actions and paying the price for them.
Todd if your guilty of this then its about time you went to jail , fortunately you did it in NSW so the soft ACT legal system shouldnt save your ass this time.

Mr Gallop will be watching this , come 2010 Todd may have trouble playing in the NRL again. and again we will hear Riolo have a cry.

matt

he will play 2010 you heard it here firsrt..:lol:

unless he is charged of a serious crime.:lol:

Sick em toddy.

Chachi

The problem with todays society is the poor misguided blaming everyone but themselves. Start taking responsibility for your own actions and paying the price for them.
Todd if your guilty of this then its about time you went to jail , fortunately you did it in NSW so the soft ACT legal system shouldnt save your ass this time.

Mr Gallop will be watching this , come 2010 Todd may have trouble playing in the NRL again. and again we will hear Riolo have a cry.
That's it. I don't give a toss if he has a drink, or 20 for that matter. I don't even care if he plays league for the Timbuktoo Toads.

What I do care about is how he conducts himself as a result of getting pissed and how the human rights activits shift the blame to everyone else (manager, club, teammates, society blah blah) other than the individual involved. I'm simply gobsmacked that a soon-to-be 23 year old still behaves in this childish way. I mean, vandalising somebody's car is just pathetic.

matt

I am thinking whether he considers himself still a half back or a five eigth.

I wonder where his prospective employer's will see him fit.

Pesonally i am thinkin more 5/8 these days.

Tokyo_Raider

I am thinking whether he considers himself still a half back or a five eigth.

I wonder where his prospective employer's will see him fit.

Pesonally i am thinkin more 5/8 these days.

Yeah mate - 5-8, but out in 3 with good behaviour.

parra pete

Todd Carney = esoog......(i.e. a backward goose).

Can't believe it! What a disappointment he is all his fans, the game of Rugby League and his management team, who have tried to do the right thing by him in placing him in employment.
What Club would touch him with a ten foot pole now?
Proves, you can't educate idiots...Todd is blessed with all the ability in the world, but obviously paid the price of getting athletic ability in his gene pool, at the expense of brains.