Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Chants

There's a few chants being thrown around in other threads. I reckon it deserves it's own thread.

I like this one,

It's long,
It's thick,
It's bigger than his dick,
Gaz's nose, Gaz's nose!!

or

We hate St.George Dragons
We hate Illawarra Steelers too
We hate St.George Illawara
But Sharkies we love you!!!

We are black, blue and white
and we're f**king dynamite
we are the boys from Cronullaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

To the tune of Jesus Christ Superstar

Niiiiigel Vaganaaaaaaaaaaaaa give him the ball and we'll score a try

Niiiiigel Vaganaaaaaaaaaaaaa give him the ball and don't ask why

Niiiiigel Vaganaaaaaaaaaaaaa give him the ball this is not a lie

pogo

it was a private joke nulla......

it s gone through to the keeper obviously!

bazza

McSharkie said:
To the tune of Jesus Christ Superstar

Niiiiigel Vaganaaaaaaaaaaaaa give him the ball and don't ask why

Niiiiigel Vaganaaaaaaaaaaaaa give him the ball this is not a lie

That would be a good one to teach a few of your players

nuggles

Hey Everyone,
How about this one when Sully comes on:

WE WANT THE POKIES,
WE WANT THE POKIES
WE WANT THE POKIES....

miketyson

heyyyyyyyyy sharkkkkkiiiies
ooh argh
I wannnnnnna knnnnnowwww
why you've won f**k all

1 , 2 , 3 , 4

Booyah

miketyson said:
He's short
He's dumb
He'd gamble his own mum
sulllivan
sullivan
hey , hey

Real Classic mate. His Mother has passed away.

How heroic are you?