Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Daaahhhrius

Yea but not on national tv, i cry in the corners of my mind! lol

i dont bawl like a 3 year old on the shoulder of my pretend daddy in the change room of a NRL football team. And i am not a pretty man, but ill back myself in saying my face isnt AS slappable as Boyd.

also he sucks arse this year, which doesnt help his cause

Mr Fourex

You don't cry at work, I would make it a sackable offence in most cases.

Fair point about caring, but is he caring cause your losing or he can't get his team mates to respect him?

Who knows what he is actually sooking about.

Sorry up with Creagh, Ennis, running backwards after pushing, hiding behind a player, crying at halftime.

Soft as.

Mr Whiny......

Darius looks pretty chuffed right here...doesn't he

but wait

Who's that in the number 13 lying on the ground hiding his tears.......:lol:

dariushappy.jpg

Some not too happy campers here as well.......

gallencrying.jpg

Bwhahahahahaaa.........:lol:

Bretto

If Darius was at the Broncos still, and the Broncos were having the shit merkin season the Knights are having, and he was having a cry because he was frustrated at how shit they were going, I'd cop it sweetly all day long.

Plenty of merkins at other clubs who don't give two shits about what's going on, on the field, and their performances show it. They talk about "working hard at training" and "passion", but seldom do they show it. Daruis is having a bludger of a season, but at least he's showimg some emotion, which would indicate he gives a stuff.

StormHi

I reckon he was told the big willy was brought in to replace him as fullback.......... I mean he could hardly do any worse........ The lulz in this thread is awesome. Seeing any player sobbing like a lost child is always a disturbing sickening sight! When the storm lost the GF and they all slumped to the floor and Hoffman started crying was one of the lowest sights I seen ( at least it wasn't as bad as when we beat the dragons in the GF those merkins cried even harder bahahahahahahahahahahahaha )

Darius you over paid overrated piece ovim harden the f**k up!!!

drake

He showed more passion in that half time sob than the entire 2011 season.

Suck shit pea heart.

betcats

So I take it most people in this thread have never cried before for some reason or another? Hypocrites the lot of you. Football players aren't immune to showing emotion.

Ive cried before, but never on the shoulder of another man, in a room full of men, and certainly never because my form at work was poor.

Ill accept tears after a loss in a big game, maybe still have a bit of a dig, but crying cause of poor form? Pissweak.