Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

December 25th

No pharquin bike again this year.

Santa is a Dave Smiff.

Looks like I am stuck with the old faithful pushy.

Have a good one youse arseoles. Even you Soup.

SadShark

Uncle Sadshark wishes you all a Merry & derty Christmas.

Keeping in theme, I have stapled tinsel around the base of Mt Everest, for a good ol climb.

Sharkettes, please form an orderly que.

Card Shark

Ahhh Boxing Day.

Possibly the greatest day on the calendar.

Not possibly, it is GS.

Girlfriend wanted to go to lunch or something at her parents but I said Boxing Day is rest & relax day for parents, whilst kids play with their presents.

It didn't take long & she canned the visit as well.

glenmoresharkie

Not possibly, it is GS.

Girlfriend wanted to go to lunch or something at her parents but I said Boxing Day is rest & relax day for parents, whilst kids play with their presents.

It didn't take long & she canned the visit as well.

You didnt mention getting over the hangover :sarcasm:

Card Shark

You didnt mention getting over the hangover :sarcasm:

Didn't get 1 mate, had to drive home from my sister's.

I'm about to begin creating 1! Got a big camp esky yesterday arvo & still plenty of ice in it. I've put more beers in & time to hook in :D

Edit: Forgot to mention, received a "Ring For A Beer" bell for Christmas....what an awesome present eh!!!

Pig Champion

Merry day after xmas. Yesterday at my families, wifes family at our today. Please no more food, trying to fit more beer in.

taipan

I trust all Sea Eagles players over indulge during the Festive Season gain weight, lose speed,and become physically sensitive.A liitle bit of constipation through the year would assist.