Gazzamatta
And how is the club sh*t only from round 8? Ffs!If you tell a "journalist" something, it's fair game.
Maybe cranky BA should have kept his gob shut.
And how is the club sh*t only from round 8? Ffs!If you tell a "journalist" something, it's fair game.
Maybe cranky BA should have kept his gob shut.
Probably just bitter more than dumb imo.Knew he was dumb, now he comes across as dumber.
Sterlo always said there is 2 type coaches in this game.Probably just bitter more than dumb imo.
Arthur had flaws as a coach, namely a one-dimensional system and inability to adapt game plans during a game based on changing circumstances. But is probably just bitter that he was sacked without presumably seeing it coming and took the chance to vent about those he sees as responsible....
Shows how arrogant he had become, thought he was bigger than the club.Sterlo always said there is 2 type coaches in this game.
Ones that are sacked and the ones waiting to be sacked.
Did BA think he had a mortgage on the head coaching job here at Parra until he was in a nursing home.
Adam - aka Mr 'Its as Simple as That"Adam who is the bully know it all of the group and a massive coward
Someone has obviously called him out on it because he only said it a few times in the last podcast.Adam - aka Mr 'Its as Simple as That"
Entitled, that’s what he is.Shows how arrogant he had become, thought he was bigger than the club.
But but but but but he bleeds blue and gold.
He should have tried and changed the joint seeing he was there for 11 years.
Do you reckon he will be at game tomorrow night to cheer on his son.Shows how arrogant he had become, thought he was bigger than the club.
But but but but but he bleeds blue and gold.
I'm talking about the roster. Not anything else.sorry mate but I cant have any of that, he's responsible for a shit roster but he's not the CEO, it's not his job to change the "club"
I'm talking about the roster. Not anything else.
What determines someones level of experience and whether they have enough?The club needs a proper head of Football/ CEO. Someone of the calibre of Ponissi, Gould, Richardson, Gurr. Leave the board to put the strategy and policy in place. But have an experienced leader for the footy side of things.
With Lussick sat next to him.Do you reckon he will be at game tomorrow night to cheer on his son.
Or sit at home 15-20 min away and watch it on TV sulking with the shits still.
And Jakey boyWith Lussick sat next to him.
All this talk about him being this great guy is absolute BS, the real bald Arthur is showing himself.BA before round 8: bleeds blue and gold, we're working to turn this around
BA after round 8: the club is f**king shit
Yes, it is - giving you an extension after we achieved 3/5 of f**k-all verifies that.
But don't be a bitter deadshit, brother.
You had plenty of opportunities to turn things around, and you just weren't capable of it - no dramas, you gave it your best shot, and it wasn't for you. No shame in that.
Behaving like an entitled, classless lout, though? Yes, there's plenty of shame in that. Grow up, Bradley.