Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Dylan Brown is overrated

It all depends whether the release request was made before or after the team for Sunday was selected.

Big difference. If it was before I’m with Ryles. If it was after I don’t get the coach’s thinking but I still think Bailey is a sook and responded poorly.
I think it's a bit premature to be even thinking someone is a sook. For all you know the club might have started the conversation about his --> 2027 contract.
f**k you’re a pain in the arse. I gave you the two likely scenarios. You made up a third because you’re just being your usual self. Let’s see how it plays out shall we?
You're a pain in the arse too. Bailey asks for a release and you start painting scenarios that he's a sook. Why ? Cos you love stirring shit up.
I’m promoting dialogue on a live subject which is what forums are for. You are waiting for another jiz infused protein shake from @Gary Gutful.
What did I say @Gronk? Again when it comes to league related topics it’s best you just sit back and appreciate people in the know and not attack me due to your bias. Everyone can see it. You have been exposed. AGAIN!!

Oh sorry you need a source don’t you? Hang on mate.

Dylan Brown is so overrated by all. The Olsen Filipaina of his generation.

Easily the most inconsistent player in our squad. Chewing up too much cap. Not enough bang for buck. If we could land someone like Galvin I’d cut him loose.
What a load of shit.
I expect better from you.
Give yourself a triple. We are lucky to have him.

Over 12 months ago. It just doesn’t stop.

LOLOLOL

Ultimate Warrior Wrestling GIF by WWE

Hindmarshisgod2

How lucky are we that Dylan got a lifetime offer he couldn't refuse

He was on over a million dollars next year and then projected to be more then Moses.

We haven't got this lucky since Anthony Watmough's ridiculous contract managed to get written off on the salary cap.
This is what I've been saying for ages. Our stars are aligning and a premiership is on the horizon. It seems the footy gods are saving us from our own stupidity and we need to just let it flow and realise all these things that are happening are working in our favour....even things like Moses out injured during these past 2 seasons are a blessing as we had no hope of winning anything anyhow, but he'll be fresh and firing when we need him. Trust the footy gods.