Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

forevermakingthreadafterthread

IF THE CLUBS AND PLAYERS CAN BE FINED SO SHOULD THE NRL AND THE REF BOSS AND THE REFS BE FINED TOO

foreverinourshadow

rd13 leader board updated for the real true purist (6) loyalist souths fans

R20: 64

Miagi: 60

Cisco: 60

alien: 59

r95: 57

Shadow: 50 (S S T I D

The Rosco

Segeyaro has been in too much trouble and Souths have a "no dickheads" policy. McInnes is a champion in the making.

"NO DICKHEADS" ????!!!! Bwahahaahah. You have got to be kidding mate.
No Dickheads.! That's hilarious. :lol:
You have had wife bashers, girlfriend bashers, drug abusers, and now you have Carter.
He is already a prick, and will develop into the biggest dickhead in the history of the game.
No Dickheads. You lot are delusional. :roll:

Nealo 12

That's funny, Segs has done nothing wrong other than get lead astray and have dinner with Normans shady mates, your club has the pinnacle of DH's playing for them.
He has been dropped for is lack of form nothing else.
Im sure he would give your club a wide birth anyway.

southsport

You have had wife bashers, girlfriend bashers, drug abusers, and now you have Carter.
He is already a prick, and will develop into the biggest dickhead in the history of the game.

You're a funny fellow..........no more dickheads then. :p

Curns13

As long as Gallen (worlds biggest whinger and sore loser, nut grabber, stitches puller), Greg Bird (glassed his missus and most suspended player of all time), Josh Reynolds (serial tripper, chair kicker, jockey voiced wanker and nicknamed grub), Beau Scott (biggest cheap shot merchant in the game, watch him hit the smallest bloke on the field late, he's tough) and Adam Blair (late shots, high shots, chicken wing team mates) are around I reckon Carter won't make it too far up that list.

southsport

Settled.
No more dickheads. Lol.
But seriously, Brown and Carter . . . while being hard runners, strong tacklers, etc, will end up costing your team plenty.

Hey Rosco, Souths are getting penalised out of every game, what's your assessment of the situation are they legit or are the refs putting the boot in?..........I'm buggered if I know what's happening.

alien

Hey Rosco, Souths are getting penalised out of every game, what's your assessment of the situation are they legit or are the refs putting the boot in?..........I'm buggered if I know what's happening.

some of the penalties are deserved. some are not