Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

FORUM 7's Easts Team Thread

ozzie

Penelope Pittstop said:
...tish... ya know which one I'm voting for. :D

Listen up everyone, we have a new recruit - fat mike. :clap:

join fat Bob mate - lol welcome to the rabble

fat_mike

The player's position - centre
Junior club: moorebank rams
Favourite Rugby League team: sydney roosters
Hobbies: playing guitar watching footy and playing golf
Fave Food: gotta be any sort of pasta
Fave movie: monty pythons holy grail
What I'd be doing if I wasnt a forums 7s player: sitting staring blankly at the monitor
Why did you join the 7's? seemed like a good fun challenge
Which year did you start in the forum 7s? 2004

g'day guys, looking forward to participating in the 7's. seems like a top thing to be apart of. look forward to coming season

cheers
fat mike

Thanx fm, it's great to have you on board. Hey, have you a pic that you would like to represent you for the player profiles?

1. Penelope Pittstop
2. Chriswalkerbush
3. Big Poppa Pump
4. Catatonic Omnivore
5. Dougie
6. MJ5150
7. Ozzie
8. Simon Says
9. Raiders69
10. Rooster Cogburn
11. [13] Morticia
12. Melon
13. [14] Supermario
14. [15] fat mike

The Backpacker

chriswalkerbush - your article "Feeding the International Game" has been added to the front page of the official sevens web site.

supermario said:
Can someone add that fog horn leghorn pic that ozzy posted, i tried to add it to my post but it didn't work !

LOL Muzz, you mean this one? He's a cracker and I only just noticed the S. :lol:

images

...Morticia...

just lettin u know i prob wont be avalable frst an secnd round as i have the shittiest roster ever wth no wknd off til 10 april an only 1 wk were i get 2 consective days off. it sux.

Your a mind reader !! Thanx for that. I was going to ask you to play round 2 but it's all cool. Pencil in round 3 against Eels. Hopefully, The Bomb will make her 2004 season debut round 3. :clap:

The Backpacker

Ahh, make her play every round. I heard she's got one of those cushy 'not real nursing' jobs so she should have plenty of time to write. :shock: :p :lol: