I doubt that. Peachey had silky hands.Could be our next David Peachey?
Matt Reik????I remember a certain winger for us that got into the habit of trying to take passes to him one handed on the fly and with the tryline wide open.
Absolutely bombed two certainties in one game.
Now what was his name again.
Matt Reik????
You aren't a Humphrey fan??Psssssts idjet. As they'd say on Home and Away, "strewth yuh flammin' drongo', He is now wearing one of them thar Kangaroo jerseys.
You aren't a Humphrey fan??
Yes I know now that you mean the two fingered salute fella![]()
We have better juniors than this egg.
It's a no thanks for me.
I can only assume this is purely a depth signing
No we don't. None of our juniors are anywhere near him.
I don't want him, not because he would keep a junior out of the team, but because he isn't really that good.
He might change here, dunno. Risk/reward signing with more risk at the moment.
Fair call. If you also looked at Lockys first test or Hodges SOO you would think they were f**king awful too.Well I reckon lee has his best footy in front of him & that would be as a centre. I dont go with the bad hands rubbish. He hasdropped one sitter as far as I can remember, albeit in a semi. If humph had have had his rnd 5 game in a semi he would never play again.