Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

GAME DAY - Newcastle

Well I've been in a bit of a spot re watching this game. Old mate is out of action and in hospital with his crook legs. I have an open invite to go into his house and watch his Mr Fox whenever I need to, him there or not. But I dont like that idea so it was a line through that.

Ive got a tablet and the Telstra deal but fharrked if the NRL bloody thang will ever work on that. Been at it for days to try and get it to work - line through that.

Calls for Plan C.

You know when you were kids and a kid you knew had a swimming pool and on hot days you just rocked up with a towell over your shoulder and when he opened the door you just said "Hi, whats doing"

Well I got a neighbour down the road that is a good bloke (a dogs supporter) and I know he likes his league and has Mr Fox. I actually leant him the JT book to read.

Tonight for the first time there will be a sharks supporter sitting in his loungeroom watching the footy. .... I just got off the phone to him after inviting myself over.

Yes, I have to be versatile at times.

southland

Well I've been in a bit of a spot re watching this game. Old mate is out of action and in hospital with his crook legs. I have an open invite to go into his house and watch his Mr Fox whenever I need to, him there or not. But I dont like that idea so it was a line through that.

Ive got a tablet and the Telstra deal but fharrked if the NRL bloody thang will ever work on that. Been at it for days to try and get it to work - line through that.

Calls for Plan C.

You know when you were kids and a kid you knew had a swimming pool and on hot days you just rocked up with a towell over your shoulder and when he opened the door you just said "Hi, whats doing"

Well I got a neighbour down the road that is a good bloke (a dogs supporter) and I know he likes his league and has Mr Fox. I actually leant him the JT book to read.

Tonight for the first time there will be a sharks supporter sitting in his loungeroom watching the footy. .... I just got off the phone to him after inviting myself over.

Telstra live pass only works on small screens phones it seems. Shithouse

Calls for Plan C.

You shoulda got Kayo free for two weeks and watch on the tablet. I'm on it now, outside with beers and pizza. Love it!

i am down in Tassie about to listen in on the wireless(NBN). They now have 9 Gem down here meaning the free to air games are seen live and not at 2am like before.