Ozzi_78
From the central coast I believe. Makes sense to brooky.Off what?
Yeah if you play that full speed it’s a lost ball in the tackle. Bullshit call.What about that bunker call against Hunt at the end. Fair dinkum they have nfi. Imagine that stuff in the GF. They just make it up
Is that near the Sahara desert lolWish Sutton would f**k off to the Kalahari Desert too.
Same continent but no, haha.Is that near the Sahara desert lol
How is that strip in the roosters game any different to hunts? But two different calls from the bunker
Is it the same bunker idiot? Isn't one named for this game. Has Cumslut referred to the bunker yet and used a name.?
Was Casey Beaver the bunker chic for the Bronco Storms game?
Did Kylie ever bonk Jason?
This guy lives there, and I love himSame continent but no, haha.
The Kalahari's in southern Africa (covers most of Botswana and parts of South Africa and Zimbabwe), the Sahara's in the north in the predominantly Arab north (ie. Morocco, Western Sahara etc.)
Very enjoyable result. The Hartleys flogged at their homeground. I can go to bed content.
Now I can officially unleash on the Donkeys - I love it.
(( The only sour note of the day: [ true story ] I had a rather large filling dislodge from "me" tooth as I was in the process of devouring a very delicious monte carlo. ))
His reading the game was first class.Wade was great in defence i thought, gives that side some starch particularly when defending our tryline
He is going great guns after his ticker bypass (his fifth) but over a lengthy period of time he has had terrible circulation problems. He is not and never has been diabetic but has had heaps of veins taken from here and slotted into there.How's Monty the Monte Carlo guy goin'?
The last piece of the puzzle, now we can move to the golden 80 min.Because I like tackling the big issues.
There was some debate about the UpUp song in the past where the team sang “we’re all depending on you” instead of “name of the sharks fits you”.
As a “fits/Fitz” guy I’m pleased to report the team now sings it the proper way. Coincidence our form is good? I think not.
One of his toes blocked an artery! no wonder he is that good.He is going great guns after his ticker bypass (his fifth) but over a lengthy period of time he has had terrible circulation problems. He is not and never has been diabetic but has had heaps of veins taken from here and slotted into there.
Dicky is not keen to lose toes etc and has battled this for as long as I can remember. He wants to keep his feet and legs intact. Ive told him many times during games that he is too old and f**ked to make the run on side.
His toes on the left foot have been giving him hell lately and hence the last big check up. That is where they found his major blockage in the heart. (95% mind you).
He is off on Tuesday to Brissie to see the specialist and is booked in for 5 days. I think he might be in a bit of trouble retaining some of his toes.
Stubborn old bugger, gold card carrying ex airforce so we will wait and see what transpires.