Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Game Day Thread

shadowboxer

wow
i havent chimed in for a age - not much has changed, just i think we are in a worse position than last year. People will disagree, but when a die hard turns on the clock radio at 7am to hear the result of last nights game, there is something crook.
I dont thin ive missed a roosters sfs game for a while, i must be gettin old or tired.
i and my burn out mates will be down there for the final nail in the coffin against the tigers - another smashing both on and off the field.....
2012 - a real worry..............

wow
i havent chimed in for a age - not much has changed, just i think we are in a worse position than last year. People will disagree, but when a die hard turns on the clock radio at 7am to hear the result of last nights game, there is something crook.
I dont thin ive missed a roosters sfs game for a while, i must be gettin old or tired.
i and my burn out mates will be down there for the final nail in the coffin against the tigers - another smashing both on and off the field.....
2012 - a real worry..............

It's a f**ken lie mate... Dont listen to em.

If the Mayans cant stay alive as a race and at least be there to outlive thier own calendar... Then I'm pretty sure the Sharkies have got a chance of winning the comp one day.

I sat alone in the club watching it all.

I fair dinkum didn't utter a word to anyone..apart from the bar chick.
I must have said "1 carlton draught" ten times.

beyond blue phone number ?

I sat alone in the club watching it all.

I fair dinkum didn't utter a word to anyone..apart from the bar chick.
I must have said "1 carlton draught" ten times.

beyond blue phone number ?

The lines busy...The hold music is up up cronulla! Thats why im in here .