Maybe they've finally let him join the Dargons early.. hahaDid we notice that Atko is not even in the top 19…?
Hau Tapuha is 18th man (wearing # 19)…
Berrell is also there (# 20).
Nah won’t shit the bed. Knights are awful. Will be a nice arvo for good open footy. Whether we win by 2 or 42 won’t matter but I think it’ll be closer to the latter.All the stars are aligned for a classic Sharks sh!t the bed moment
I really like Tuks but BHU has been working into some decent form over the last few weeks. I’d like to see him keep building on that form leading into the finals. I also reckon it’s pretty cool that Brails gets his first crack at captain at home v’s his brother. Think that the responsibility of being skipper may well take his game to even greater heights.I'd be giving Tuku a run over BHU.
It's not a must win, and I'd have one eye towards next year when he should be above BHU in the pecking order.
From next week on, different story.
But today, give him a run.
All the stars are aligned for a classic Sharks sh!t the bed moment
Now the Raiders have the Minor Premiership sewn up and the Storm are guaranteed second, the Storm will surely rest a heap for their trip to Brisbane. Our chance to hit the top four was in the hands of the Cowboys last night… correction, our chance to hit the top four was in OUR hands when we showed no interest against an appalling Dragons a few weeks ago.Nah won’t shit the bed. Knights are awful. Will be a nice arvo for good open footy. Whether we win by 2 or 42 won’t matter but I think it’ll be closer to the latter.