Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

GAME DAY vs The Sea Pigeons

shadowboxer

I hope we can use the old cliche it was for the greater good later in the year
It’s a fair point. Very tradesman like performance. Not great but not bad either.
Just got to keep building - the flat track bullies we were back a few years back. Ain’t no more. Further, you’ve got to hope these type of games pay dividends as the seasons rolls on.
Finally, the return of Iro can’t be underestimated.

Have not read all the games post pages. But geeze Louise the bloody pencil necked geek DCE remined me so munch of Moyzie when he was with us in his last season. He didn't want to have a dig, he didn't want to have a fair dinkum crack.

I reckon half his team were also of the same opinion.

The Hartley's are a basket case.

Was fantastic to get another win over at Brookie.

And how about Garrick, what a cock head. Loved that the private school bus prefect got it served back in his face by the bucket full. Gawd I laughed.

eddiesmith

Have not read all the games post pages. But geeze Louise the bloody pencil necked geek DCE remined me so munch of Moyzie when he was with us in his last season. He didn't want to have a dig, he didn't want to have a fair dinkum crack.

I reckon half his team were also of the same opinion.

The Hartley's are a basket case.

Was fantastic to get another win over at Brookie.

And how about Garrick, what a cock head. Loved that the private school bus prefect got it served back in his face by the bucket full. Gawd I laughed.

Yep, on AFBs try DCE pretty much stepped out of his way, didn’t want to touch him!!!

Reactions: PJ

2012....Sharks Year

Nice to add to Manly’s misery yesterday. Turbo isn’t right. Don’t think I’ve ever seen a game when he offered absolutely nothing. If it wasn’t for Koula’s efforts and us switching off for 10 or 15 minutes they may not have scored. Hopefully lessons learned from that. At least they managed to stop the rot and finished off the game well. Billy was a revelation….KL is a beast. Has now scored in every game he’s played this year. Important to maintain the momentum against the Storm this week.

shadowboxer

What about the trajectory of DCE.
Goes public to Danny Weird-ler about his COS situation to force someone’s hand. And now the whole joint imploding.
Takes a million a year for 10 years post bailing in the titans deal and now playing pass the paper parcel with roosters.
Be keen to see him at Manly’s old boys day in years to come.
Flog