Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Game Day

chewsta

Scored some free tickets so I'll be there with a mate getting on the bubblers.
If any of you mongrels are about come, say hi and have a scooby.

I Was never expecting to win this game so the pressure and stress is off and I am ready to just have a good relaxed night at the footy for once.

f**k its going to be freezing, not looking forward to that!

Since 73

Be funny if we win.

Just funny.

I reckon we will play footy.

No sharpie. So have to be better attitude.

I reckon Todd will play.

Watch for a dude making his 'debut' with a bad wig and dodgy mo.

Need to do the old wrestling debut

From Parts Unknown and have him wear a mask to make his debut, just need to cover the tatts

Instead of having him as a masked wrestler, why don't we just have him as a sideline Manager. A bit like Classy Freddy Blassie.

As their bloke is skirting along the sideline Toddy could just lean in and trip him with his cane.

When the play is on the opposite side of the paddock Todd could sprint in and blindside an unsuspecting eastern suburbs rorter.

It would be great. The Fans would love it.

so handling is going to win this one ... ( I am only going off the live feed)