Hayne is on $800K under the cap at the Titans and an extra $400K third party with Trip a deal which is supposed to be not part of the club yet they sponsor them on their outfit. Figure that one out.As if he would opt out to take less money in the nrl
Yeah well no merkin pays you $1.5M to be happy. Do that shit on your own time.Or does Hayne realise he f**ked up and, having got a chunk of his millions already for the past 8 months or whatever, not care so much about what he actually earns at Parra?
I'm only guessing FTR, because he's clearly not happy at the Titans.
That sponsorships is a Marquee player agreement not a TPA .... Jarryd will want his 1.2m - if we can find a 3rd party fine, but i dont see it happeningHayne is on $800K under the cap at the Titans and an extra $400K third party with Trip a deal which is supposed to be not part of the club yet they sponsor them on their outfit. Figure that one out.
It's the only ignore button he knows.I reckon EL D smashed his tonight.
#BoganHissyfit
No chance he will get that anywhere unless he stays at the Titans.That sponsorships is a Marquee player agreement not a TPA .... Jarryd will want his 1.2m - if we can find a 3rd party fine, but i dont see it happening
Exactly ... so he will stay thereNo chance he will get that anywhere unless he stays at the Titans.
I agree he's likely not happy but people are talking about offering a guy who is on $1.2 million about $700K. I don't see that happening. If he did come I'd reckon it would be for closer to a million. And we might have more money than when he originally got an offer from us.Or does Hayne realise he f**ked up and, having got a chunk of his millions already for the past 8 months or whatever, not care so much about what he actually earns at Parra?
I'm only guessing FTR, because he's clearly not happy at the Titans.
I don't think it will be all about money this time. He has to think about his longevity as a player. That can only be provided with BA and the Eels.Exactly ... so he will stay there
I agree he's likely not happy but people are talking about offering a guy who is on $1.2 million about $700K. I don't see that happening. If he did come I'd reckon it would be for closer to a million. And we might have more money than when he originally got an offer from us.
If it was hindyeleevn he would take the pay cut. But only if he could play for Penrith.I agree he's likely not happy but people are talking about offering a guy who is on $1.2 million about $700K. I don't see that happening. If he did come I'd reckon it would be for closer to a million. And we might have more money than when he originally got an offer from us.
Yeah, fun to guess though. Doubt it's him anyway.He's already earned, what, 300 or 400k for this season?
He might take 700k over the rest of this season and next for the chance to earn more next deal, rather than languish in an environment he hates for 1.2 mill and then only get 700k next contract anyway.....It's all just spitballing anyway. IF Avenger's source's bloke is Hayne, the club will have a number they're happy with.
The chance to play under Gus would be difficult to pass up.If it was hindyeleevn he would take the pay cut. But only if he could play for Penrith.
f**k you, I hear you upset my mate Gaz you bogan merkin.f**k Hayne