Do you know him personally ? The guy was raised in housing commission by his mum. I guess he didn't get the best education either.
I have a mate who runs a Coles store and he said Hayne would shop there. Said he would always take time to let fans have photos taken with him and sign things.
Nobody knows exactly what happened so to call him a shit human is purely speculation
Always 3 sides to every story.
Her side, His side and the truth.
We will never know the exact truth that night as it will always be a he said & she said.
But all i say is the whole episode was so bizarre from getting a taxi from Sydney to Newcastle like who does that for starters to then sitting down with the mother in the lounge room afterwards & watching the GF while claiming he could have played for the chooks.
If any mother was so concerned about a situation with what was happening with her daughter in her own home she wouldn't be chatting to Jarryd afterwards in the lounge room while watching the footy and the cops would have been called straight away.
Yet again a lot of assumptions being made here and doesn't mean he is guilty or not guilty
But for me the whole episode as an outsider struggled to make any sense from all parties and its sad 6 years on everyone's lives who were involved will never be the same again no winners have come out of this.