Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hey Bastards Youse want the ideal Chrissy Presso for the Sharky That Has Everything

Captains Log Star date 1/1/2013 17.23hrs.

Two bastards still have not paid for shirts for the first run. Threatening Emails have been sent.

Captains Log Star date 2/1/2013 --- 09-35hrs.

Two bastards have confirmed by Emails that payment has now been sent.

CLOSE TO CALLING CORRECT WEIGHT... HOLD ALL TICKETS ... DELIVERY OF SHIRTS TO QUIGS SHOULD BE AROUND THE 7th ...

ALL SYSTEMS ARE GO.

FIRST BATCH T SHIRT RUN UPDATE....

I've just had a call from the Printer/supplier. Owing to the Chrissie break they were out of stock of some of the sizes for the Shirts. (Total 7 of the order of 35) The rest have been printed.

He offered to send the 29 overnight post and the rest next Monday / Tues....

He offered me the option of having another brand shirt printed or to wait till next monday when the new stock will arrive.

I made an exec decision to wait to Monday and get all the delivery in one go. Not most then some.... a recipe for a stuff up I believe.

Anyhow once the final ones are printed he assured me they will be sent off express post.

When they get here it is my turn.

FIRST BATCH T SHIRT RUN UPDATE....

I've just had a call from the Printer/supplier. Owing to the Chrissie break they were out of stock of some of the sizes for the Shirts. (Total 7 of the order of 35) The rest have been printed.

He offered to send the 29 overnight post and the rest next Monday / Tues....

He offered me the option of having another brand shirt printed or to wait till next monday when the new stock will arrive.

I made an exec decision to wait to Monday and get all the delivery in one go. Not most then some.... a recipe for a stuff up I believe.

Anyhow once the final ones are printed he assured me they will be sent off express post.

When they get here it is my turn.

Thanks for the update skipper. As long as the shirt had arrived before the derby then I would have been happy.

Thanks again Quigs and looking forward to posting a pic of the blackest of the black shirt.

1ST BATCH ORDER... 1ST BATCH ORDER

Captains Log Star date 14/1/2013 --- 18.48hrs.
(qld time)

I have this date received official correspondence from the supplier that the 1st batch of shirts has left the building. .
They were sent PM Monday... DELIVERY OF SHIRTS TO QUIGS SHOULD BE AROUND THE 15th / 16th ... from there slack arse Quigs will have to mail them out. Hopefully (maybe Wednesday arvo - thursday arvo)

ITS ALL SYSTEMS ARE GO ... so far we have just cleared the tower.

NEW / ADDITIONAL ORDERS CAN BE SENT HERE...... CLICK THIS THINGY

unmerged-ts-1.jpg

frenze-dreads.jpg

Silly old prick could never get the tomatoes to grow on the plants... they just ended up green and leafy.

1ST BATCH ORDER... 1ST BATCH ORDER

Captains Log Star date 16/1/2013 --- 08.45hrs.
(qld time)

I have this date received official correspondence from the supplier's tracking system that the shirts are now with the Courier in Yeppoon - 24k north of the Peoples Co-op of Emu Park. .
ANTICIPATED DELIVERY OF SHIRTS TO QUIGS SHOULD BE AROUND SOMETIME TODAY (If he is slack it will be tomorrow) ... again from there slack arse Quigs I will have to mail them out. Hopefully (maybe Wednesday arvo - thursday arvo)

Maccas4177

Yeppoon? Didn't a cannon go off and put a dirty big hole in a torana up there??
Looking forward to getting the shirts Sir Quigs!

THEY HAVE ARRIVED AT QUIGS'S PEOPLES CO-OP OF EMU PARK.

First batch update..... First batch update ...

I had just returned from the Post Office (13.05hrs Qld time) to pick up / pay for the registered mail bags

No sooner was I in the door to my Tora Bora Cave when wammy ... it was the courier. (13.15hrs Qld time)

Now give me an hour or two sorting and filling in farkkkkennnn forms and they will be dispatched today

THEY HAVE BEEN DISPATCHED... LEFT THE PEOPLES CO-OP OF EMU PARK. ALL BAGGED AND PARCELLED UP.... REGISTERED IN WITH EMU PARK P.O. .. WILL LEAVE HERE 6PM TONIGHT.

'YOUSE' SHOULD HAVE THEM BY FRIDAY SO I AM TOLD.

GOD BLESS ALL WHO SAIL IN HER....

( and I expect to see pictures too)