Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hi everyone

matteels

Hi guys, i have been reading these forums for the last few years and finally decided to join to share my opinions with all you guys. Im a huge parra supporter!! it was a good win last night but this is only the start, we cant get to excited just yet, we just need to continue to build on this through the next few games against manly and canberra. look forward to posting in the near future....:D

ParraAds

Yeah mate dont have your opinions compromised....

unless im the one compromising them....lol

chrismiass

Same as me im new too and been snooping around these forums for a couple of months now and decided to join yous have good info avaliable where yous get it from

matteels

yeah thats anouther reason i joined....all "the insiders" on this forum with their info......heaps better than danny weidler :lol:

Hellsy

A few people know players, or know someone that knows a player or a brohter or sister of a player.
Colonel volunteer works on Gme Days on the field at Parra Stadium
A few people know people that are affiliated with the club through sponsors or trainers etc.

matteels

yeah i think ive seen that colonel guy around before..is he the big guy wif no hair whos always on the fairy-floss or popcorn machines at fan days?? ive seen him on game days as well walken around and stuff...

Did Any one else see Colonel Sprint to Help an up turned Eric the Eel during half time. I anm now confident I would push him in a sprint. Good Work Colonel

matteels

yeah wats up wif that eric the eel "thing"?? looks 2much like a box shape...should just stick with sparky...i can still remember seing him at the first game iwent 2....parra vs. balmain in 98'

chrismiass

Eels.jpg

parra pete

matteels said:
yeah i think ive seen that colonel guy around before..is he the big guy wif no hair whos always on the fairy-floss or popcorn machines at fan days?? ive seen him on game days as well walken around and stuff...

Oops sorry. This bloke is just another dickhead. ( Probably, Cayless 1989 or BBSF dressed in sheep clothing)....forget about asking him to join the Football Club Hellsy

chrismiass said:
Same as me im new too and been snooping around these forums for a couple of months now and decided to join yous have good info avaliable where yous get it from

Welcome to you too!

Hellsy

Does anyone want to join the Footy club??
Click the link in my signature for the thread with all the details