Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ho Hum

Sonic Star

Sugar said:
A quick note for STASE,Sonic Star and RWB.

Could you blokes please try and keep your baiting and bitch fights in this thread.

I know you blokes enjoy the banter but please dont drag it out in every thread in the forum

You got it champ.

Sonic Star

ozzie said:
quick way to stop it sugar is to close the thread about Souths haters come in here = they are inviting the arguments. I am also sick of SONIC having a shot at my spelling and grammar. I am proud of how much I have made progression from a serious illness caused by body toxins...so SONIC please consider some people may have difficulties before sprout on about spelling etc...its just the way I am now

When you stop being a wanker and accusing my team and club of everything bad under the sun, I'll leave you alone, untill than feel the fury :lol:
Don't dish it out if you cant take it.

You even make lame threads about souths in your own forum, wait for a souths fan to reply and than delete their post and lock the thread.
Your weak.

Penance

ozzie said:
quick way to stop it sugar is to close the thread about Souths haters come in here = they are inviting the arguments. I am also sick of SONIC having a shot at my spelling and grammar. I am proud of how much I have made progression from a serious illness caused by body toxins...so SONIC please consider some people may have difficulties before sprout on about spelling etc...its just the way I am now
If Sonic is getting on your nerves and annoying you, i think he is doing his job lol

ozzie

Sonic Star said:
When you stop being a wanker and accusing my team and club of everything bad under the sun, I'll leave you alone, untill than feel the fury :lol:
Don't dish it out if you cant take it.

You even make lame threads about souths in your own forum, wait for a souths fan to reply and than delete their post and lock the thread.
Your weak.
and when you stop telling liars about mine I will, I love a post of yours this morning, chock full of spelling mistakes. I did not bother pointing that out to you. if you had a hard night, were on drugs, etc it is non of me concern. typing one fingered makes me realise how difficult it is

Sonic Star

ozzie said:
and when you stop telling liars about mine I will, I love a post of yours this morning, chock full of spelling mistakes. I did not bother pointing that out to you. if you had a hard night, were on drugs, etc it is non of me concern. typing one fingered makes me realise how difficult it is

You're making fun of my spelling errors now, but oh please don't pick on me for my grammar :lol:

Stop telling liars :lol:

STSAE

Sonic Star said:
You're making fun of my spelling errors now, but oh please don't pick on my for my grammar :lol:

Stop telling liars :lol:

Youre one sad individual mate.

You cant reply to a single fact, you cant provide a link, you dribble propaganda and rhetoric and when you get PROVEN youre wrong you change the subject and divert the argument to suit your agenda.

Then you pick at comprehension and spelling.

FFS it aint school. Some of us left the place long ago.

I myself suffer badly from dyslexia, and spell terribly. I re-read and edit almost every post I make.

Whats really sad is when someone PROVES youre wrong you dont even have the sac to say apologies, I was wrong there. You just ignore the fact and move on to bagging someone else.

And dont just think Its something ive picked up on, ask your fellow souffs fans, the reasonable ones, you may learn a thing or two mate. Besides all the PMs I get from them are filling my inbox.

I know your sisters a boardmember or some tripe. Bet you didnt realise that eh???? I know where you get your propaganda based info from.

BAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

:lol: :lol:

Sonic Star

STSAE said:
Youre one sad individual mate.

You cant reply to a single fact, you cant provide a link, you dribble propaganda and rhetoric and when you get PROVEN youre wrong you change the subject and divert the argument to suit your agenda.

Then you pick at comprehension and spelling.

FFS it aint school. Some of us left the place long ago.

I myself suffer badly from dyslexia, and spell terribly. I re-read and edit almost every post I make.

Whats really sad is when someone PROVES youre wrong you dont even have the sac to say apologies, I was wrong there. You just ignore the fact and move on to bagging someone else.

And dont just think Its something ive picked up on, ask your fellow souffs fans, the reasonable ones, you may learn a thing or two mate. Besides all the PMs I get from them are filling my inbox.

I know your sisters a boardmember or some tripe. Bet you didnt realise that eh???? I know where you get your propaganda based info from.

BAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

Everything bolded could be said about you :lol:

STSAE

Sonic Star said:
Everything bolded could be said about you :lol:

LMFAO.

No its said about you.

I said it.:crazy:

Hows your sister BTW?????:sarcasm:

Sonic Star

STSAE said:
LMFAO.

No its said about you.

I said it.:crazy:

Hows your sister BTW?????:sarcasm:

My sister doesnt work at the club and never has :lol:
What are you talking about lol

STSAE

Sonic Star said:
My sister doesnt work at the club and never has :lol:
What are you talking about lol

Say Gday for me.:p

One of your own gave you up.

Sukka.:sarcasm:

Sonic Star

STSAE said:

One of my own? They must have me mistaken with someone else.
I have a younger sister. Who doesnt even follow footy and has never worked for Souths or even been in the club at all in her life :lol:
Proof would be nice.

LOL you're an idiot.
You're losing the plot

Freddy's Girl

STSAE said:

BAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

Where did you hear that from? I know sonic personally and know for a fact that his sister has never worked at souths.

Dave Q

Max Power said:
Your insane rants are becoming, scarily I might add, more and more like the brainwashed ramblings of those Southern religious extremists that sprout ridiculous diatribe about creationism.

The programming you recieved as a child must of been amazingly intense to leave you so blindingly oblivious to the facts.

May the almighty strike you down you deranged devil worshipping dipstick.

The only programs you appear familiar with are those on community telly.

So Bend over you jealous git and pay homage to your masters.

Wretched Rooster Scum 100 years of gutless fairy floss eating woofter lads.

Judgment Day Approacheth ( Rnd 1 2008) and youse are all going to hell!

Next please.... and Marcia bring in my diary thank you..

Penance

STSAE said:

LOL, still alive? how did the operation to remove an mp3 player from your a** go?

Mind you the surgen might have added a special ticking device inside you (Enjoy your 30th birthday)

Penance

I know Sonic Star Personally, and i know his sister doesn' t work at the SSFC. Stop Lying and making false accusations..

rabbs

No the ticking was the watch that the proctologist lost last time he was operated on.

Dave Q

The rabbits foot, it rides with Sonic.

He has extraordinary and mysterious knowledge of matters red and green.

Do not underestimate his power.

STSAE

Freddy's Girl said:
Where did you hear that from? I know sonic personally and know for a fact that his sister has never worked at souths.

Actually a souffs fan on here told me that via PM.

One of his own.

I will ask again, but thats what I was told.

STSAE

Penance said:
LOL, still alive? how did the operation to remove an mp3 player from your a** go?

Mind you the surgen might have added a special ticking device inside you (Enjoy your 30th birthday)

Yep righto.

Not my age and I havent been to a doctor in years.:crazy:

So hows the man-love????

Metro-pink bit.