Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hodgo

tigger

magpiemax said:
Stealing what avatar?????will you stop sniffing that cheap kero Tugger! Premiers 00'01'02'
Its more than obvious that Balmain would have struggled to last barely to the end of the 5 year licence because it takes more than 4-5 alcho's trying to win a chook raffle down at the league's club on a thursday night to keep a team in the NRL and
..........why am I even bothering to have the same arguements of 4 years ago with a scaremonger like yourself!! #-o

As for the Kerro, that is a Campbelltown thing, up here it is fine wine and euro beer :lol:

magpiemax

tigger said:
magpiemax said:
Stealing what avatar?????will you stop sniffing that cheap kero Tugger! Premiers 00'01'02'
Its more than obvious that Balmain would have struggled to last barely to the end of the 5 year licence because it takes more than 4-5 alcho's trying to win a chook raffle down at the league's club on a thursday night to keep a team in the NRL and
..........why am I even bothering to have the same arguements of 4 years ago with a scaremonger like yourself!! #-o

lol, silly boy, not even lasting was better than you lot... who didn't even get an invite \\:D/
How dare you speak of Everlovin Antichrist in that manner just because he does'nt post as often does'nt mean he does'nt read the jibber,he just got sick of having arguements that just seem to go round and round in circles.I understand that monotonous crap like this does'nt effect you as your bipolar medication is not working.

CULLUS.ONLINE

tigger said:
magpiemax said:

As for the Kerro, that is a Campbelltown thing, up here it is fine wine and euro beer :lol:

Whats wrong with you mate.
stop pissing of Wests fans. Because you are pissing off the Balmain fans aswell and making us look like dickheads!

Go and start your own forum and dont join into the WESTS TIGERS forum again.

Go to www.getfreeforums.com

Us Balmain fans WANT you to go or stop this shit you are saying

tracietiga

tigger said:
magpiemax said:
Bib said:
Brett will remain with the tigers forever and will get a wayne pearce like send off
Just hope that he does'nt end up coaching like Pearce! ;-)

Tall poppy syndrome. Wayne Pierce stands mighty tall against almost anyone ever to pull up the black and white socks.

Do you mean Greg Pierce or Wayne Pearce ?
Gee if you idolise the guy id reckon you would at least get his name right .
As for Tallis using Brett as a discus . Yeah it happened but Brett has bounced back bigger and better for it .

If Tugger can't see hodgson is the form fullback in the comp then he is even more stupid and ignorant than I thought,if that is possible.

SouthernTiger

perhpas if you read at least 3 messages in a thread you might avoid making stupid comments. Tigger didnt comment on Hodgson's ability but rather Max's low blow on Wayne Pearce. I thought people learnt comprehension in primary school. If this is what people learn I think we need to put a lot more money into education

cheers

s. tiger

magpiemax

tracietiga said:
tigger said:
magpiemax said:
Bib said:
Brett will remain with the tigers forever and will get a wayne pearce like send off
Just hope that he does'nt end up coaching like Pearce! ;-)

Tall poppy syndrome. Wayne Pierce stands mighty tall against almost anyone ever to pull up the black and white socks.

Do you mean Greg Pierce or Wayne Pearce ?
Gee if you idolise the guy id reckon you would at least get his name right .
As for Tallis using Brett as a discus . Yeah it happened but Brett has bounced back bigger and better for it .
Or did he mean Pearce off Jack's on!! (12th man c.d)

magpiemax

SouthernTiger said:

perhpas if you read at least 3 messages in a thread you might avoid making stupid comments. Tigger didnt comment on Hodgson's ability but rather Max's low blow on Wayne Pearce. I thought people learnt comprehension in primary school. If this is what people learn I think we need to put a lot more money into education

cheers

s. tiger
ST,how biased can you get???Just because Junior Pearce was an outstanding lock/forward,at every level in the game.That does'nt mean one has to ignore the obvious.
All I was merely stating is that the 7-8 years he had at the helm as a coach,was nothing to write home to mum about! Just like I mentioned Tommy was f*cked as a ccoach as well.
So there is no point trying to undermine or twist what I had previously stated into something more sinister by saying "Max's low blow".
Because the only low blowing that I know of is when I go down too Tiffany's. :shock:

Snide the Tiger

Junior knew how to coach forwards - but struggled with strategies for our 2nd phase and backline plays!

Lamb reduced our forwards to a f**king laughing stock!!!

Raudonikis is simply not smart enough to be a top grade coach (that is why he was relegated to selling tomatoes when he had no league based job)!!!!

PS - why the f**k do you traditional-Wests supporters claim Tommy when he p*ssed you off to go to Newtown - I certainly have no such affection towards Brasher (who was a more dominant player) or Morrison!!!

magpiemax

Snide the Tiger said:
Junior knew how to coach forwards - but struggled with strategies for our 2nd phase and backline plays!

Lamb reduced our forwards to a f**king laughing stock!!!

Raudonikis is simply not smart enough to be a top grade coach (that is why he was relegated to selling tomatoes when he had no league based job)!!!!

PS - why the f**k do you traditional-Wests supporters claim Tommy when he p*ssed you off to go to Newtown - I certainly have no such affection towards Brasher (who was a more dominant player) or Morrison!!!
Possibly because Tommy played 10 years and is a life member!

Snide the Tiger

How is he "in" for a player who was not "in" last week anyway max???????

Fulton is simply out for another week (which I don't necessarily agree with - but I am not the coach)!!!

Balmain will smash Newtown without needing Bronson by the way!!!

magpiemax

Snide the Tiger said:
How is he "in" for a player who was not "in" last week anyway max???????

Fulton is simply out for another week (which I don't necessarily agree with - but I am not the coach)!!!

Balmain will smash Newtown without needing Bronson by the way!!!
Yes,But Fulton was going to be picked but he was not chosen basically so as he has more on field time.That's what they said anyway.

Vicious

When the Wests Premier League win by 30+ and the top grade get beat,the coach might realise he`s making a couple of mistakes!The Storm aint easybeats like Parra,and untill Gibbs,Fulton,Collis and a Balmain boy in Lima are added to the top 17 we will continue to struggle against the top sides!

Vicious

gr8_1 said:
What are you guys on ? :roll:
You compare our side to the Roosters.We`re getting closer and closer to matching them man for man,but i`d compare Fulton to Flannery,Gibbs better than Tupou or any other young Rooster prop,Ican see Lima turning into a Morley like player and Collis certainly shites on a bloke like Todd Byrne.Who can you compare MON and Ben Galea as a second-rower to?They`d struggle to make the Roosters Jersey Flegg!The only time MON should play 1st grade is if Scotty Sattler ever gets injured,but he won`t as he`s made of granite!

magpiemax

You compare Fulton to Christopher Dale Flannery???
Mate I think you got it mixed up here,cause he was a crim!! :!:

Vicious

magpiemax said:
You compare Fulton to Christopher Dale Flannery???
Mate I think you got it mixed up here,cause he was a crim!! :!:
Yeah.Pity he wasn`t still around to kidnap our starting second-rowers and bring them back at the end of the season!

SouthernTiger

of course it was sinister max. A comment was made about Pearce that was totally unrelated to his coaching ability yet you had to bring that up. Mate I have no problem with your comment. I couldnt care less what people think about Pearce's coaching ability. I was merely pointing out that 851 had sub-grade 1 comprehension skills

cheers

s. tiger