Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

How much will we beat the eels by?

Rammo

Team 8 has never beaten team 1 in this finals system, and personally I can't really see that changing.

lotti

Manly by at least 13. Boys bring your 80 minute game to Parra Stadium with you it's the finals you can't afford to play for just 1 half.

Mayor_Quimby

meh, no point following a team unless you back them in all matches.

parra fans at the ground were a disgrace at best.

CC_Eagle

Mayor_Quimby said:
meh, no point following a team unless you back them in all matches.

parra fans at the ground were a disgrace at best.

Thats being too nice IMO.

Now I remember why I hate travelling to that cesspool of a town.

Mayor_Quimby

Hurriflatch said:
You're right

20 mins was enough

you weren't the guy teaching his (probably 6 year old) 1son how to use the c***, f***, s*** words were you?

bloody disgraceful.

not one parra supporter around us had any idea on rugby league. they were just there to swear and carry on like the dim witted bafoons.

they were the probably worst winners i have ever come across.

that place should be used of bio warfare testing, i reckon if you wiped out the whole of parramatta you'd probably only kill 3 or 4 brain cells.

HevyDevy

Mayor_Quimby said:
you weren't the guy teaching his (probably 6 year old) 1son how to use the c***, f***, s*** words were you?

bloody disgraceful.

not one parra supporter around us had any idea on rugby league. they were just there to swear and carry on like the dim witted bafoons.

they were the probably worst winners i have ever come across.

that place should be used of bio warfare testing, i reckon if you wiped out the whole of parramatta you'd probably only kill 3 or 4 brain cells.

Yet remarkably they're still one class above Manly management

Go figure ...

HevyDevy

I'm sorry, you must have confused me for an Eels fan when in fact I was merely pointing out the fact that Manly are the lowest of all common denominators, are a woefully run club that has never been able to discard the destabilising influences that have plagued them in recent years and have lost any respect they may once have garnered during their halcyon days.

fish eel

then were would your club recruit from?

stiffmeister

Mayor_Quimby said:
no i'm at work.

have you taken the day off from sleeping in and lining up in centrelink?

Mate you must have one brain cell to sassume that all the people in Parramatta are uneducated dole bludgers. We dont all live in Parramatta (I live in Dee Why & I have a home in NEw JErsey City) & also alot of people In Parra are highly qualified. And just because someone does not have a degree doesn't make them any less important thatn the qualified people. So stop labeling people. Get off your high horse & come down where you belong with the rest of us.

I dont boast about my duel commerce/law degree.

Also not everyone at Manly owns their home. Some that do own their home in the Manly area may have inherited the home. Also many are only RENTERS

So just accept the fact that you have a lousy team & enjoy the off season

the_eel

stiff-meister eel said:
Mate you must have one brain cell to sassume that all the people in Parramatta are uneducated dole bludgers. We dont all live in Parramatta (I live in Dee Why & I have a home in NEw JErsey City) & also alot of people In Parra are highly qualified. And just because someone does not have a degree doesn't make them any less important thatn the qualified people. So stop labeling people. Get off your high horse & come down where you belong with the rest of us.

I dont boast about my duel commerce/law degree.

Also not everyone at Manly owns their home. Some that do own their home in the Manly area may have inherited the home. Also many are only RENTERS

So just accept the fact that you have a lousy team & enjoy the off season

Well said Stiff!