No one would touch her with a borrowed dick?She is the worst touchie in the NRL. Every game she makes horrible calls, can't keep up with play.
.But she is untouchable because. well we all know why.
Don't remember but if it was in the Chooks came that was Casey's BeaverWas she the touchie from earlier in the year where it went 2-3m backwards and was called forward? Against the chooks or something.
The RLPA is also in Wade Graham's head and Dale Finucane's head. Wade is a director of the RLPA, Dale is on the men's advisory group. Sharks are in all that shit up to their ears.Think the RLPA is in his head too. Just playing footy mate.
The RLPA is also in Wade Graham's head and Dale Finucane's head. Wade is a director of the RLPA, Dale is on the men's advisory group. Sharks are in all that shit up to their ears.
The RLPA is also in Wade Graham's head and Dale Finucane's head. Wade is a director of the RLPA, Dale is on the men's advisory group. Sharks are in all that shit up to their e
DCE is president of RLPA he seems to be going okThink the RLPA is in his head too. Just playing footy mate.
Mum, Marley and Munster have f**ked him up
Yep, or save it for retirement.yeah needs to put the podcast on hold until the offseason
At least they are not doing only fans yet hope they are not.Yep, or save it for retirement.
Remember when we had brickies and Garbo's dreaming of being footy players.
Now we have footy players dreaming of being fkn podcasters. (Insert epic facepalm emoji here)
Love his comments at the media during the week about his backflip on the Titans years back was embarrassing. Blamed the media for all the negativity, when really, he acted like a flogDCE is president of RLPA he seems to be going ok
this warms my heart. Solidarity comrades!The RLPA is also in Wade Graham's head and Dale Finucane's head. Wade is a director of the RLPA, Dale is on the men's advisory group. Sharks are in all that shit up to their ears.
We should only sign contracts with players who agree not to join the RLPA
Selling Chad short imo….riveting podcast by all accountsYep, or save it for retirement.
Remember when we had brickies and Garbo's dreaming of being footy players.
Now we have footy players dreaming of being fkn podcasters. (Insert epic facepalm emoji here)
The labour hire blokes probably do a better job stopping that left edge leaking points to be fairScab labour in a team environment.
The labour hire blokes probably do a better job stopping that left edge leaking points to be fair