Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

I really hope the greenie pricks on Leichhardt council all die of AIDS

There aren't any more buses
The boges and heroes only throw rocks at them oblivious to the fact that some campbelltown residents rely on the buses to get to centrelink

Mish

The boges and heroes only throw rocks at them oblivious to the fact that some campbelltown residents rely on the buses to get to centrelink

:lol: I guess they can't think that far ahead, I'm sure they can rely on jumping taxis anyway

alien

did you see the footy show where they went from the eastern suburbs to canterbury. That was like going to liverpool

There's lots of restaurants in campbelltown too
Maccas
HJs
KFC
Red Rooster
Sizzler (everyone's fav)
Lone Star for the posh folk

They are not all like that here in the Macarthur area although there are some spots where it is like that. If you come down here dont go near the bus stops because you get asked for money by toothless smelly things

I wouldn't expect a large LOL@SOUFFS population in cambpbeltown of all places

WestsRobbo

The Glebe April 3 2008

A 77 year old woman's eye was injured when someone threw a projectile at a Leichhardt bus on thursday afternoon.
An unknown object struck a bus at the intersection of Renwick and Marion streets at 3.45 pm, shattering a side window.
The woman, who was a passenger, was taken by ambulance to RPA and later discharged.
Oficers from Leichhardt police command searched the area but could not find the offender.
Witnesses or anybody with information should call Glebe police on 9552 8099 or Crime Stoppers on 1800 333 000.

I guess it just doesnt happen in Campbelltown mate.

brooksy19

So what becomes of the Balmain Tigers if this does indeed come to fruition and in the now bigger picture.. Wests Tigers ?

Looks like Lecihhardt may soon be a dead duck :(

LOL @ you westies arguing over who has the best town.