I got a whole box of the things ffs!@This Year? you bastard - you had that sparkler down your wanga before kickoff didn’t ya??
Careful mate you’ve already got the Dragons you don’t need another sadomasochistic vice in your life - no matter how good it feels!!I got a whole box of the things ffs!
Watch 1995 Eels.That's it, a thread about things you'd rather do than watch the 2025 Eels
Hey man, you also watched your team let 2024 Parramatta score 40 points against you when you needed to win to make the finals!Hi,
I'm a Dragons fan who watched his team lose to the 2025 Eels. Instead of poking my eyes out i put a sparkler down he eye of my penis and lit it because f**k it what else could I do to "celebrate".
![]()
I hope this can at least make anyone crack a smile because footy is an endless soul destroying exercise unless you support a wanker club like Storm/Roosters etc.
Whilst also scoring 40 points.Hey man, you also watched your team let 2024 Parramatta score 40 points against you when you needed to win to make the finals!
Scoring 40 against us and losing the game is definitely something.Whilst also scoring 40 points.
Hi,
I'm a Dragons fan who watched his team lose to the 2025 Eels. Instead of poking my eyes out i put a sparkler down he eye of my penis and lit it because f**k it what else could I do to "celebrate".
![]()
I hope this can at least make anyone crack a smile because footy is an endless soul destroying exercise unless you support a wanker club like Storm/Roosters etc.
Dry or under the clothes??*hump