Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

"i'd love to have a beer with...."

Misanthrope

I've already had beers with DragonPunk, Rebel, Dutchy, Hoggmaster, SeeJay, kungl, and Pharaohmir, so f**k those guys.

* SGLC - Good people.
* Drew-Sta - Always good for a deep chat. Top bloke.
* soc123_au - Sends me candy in the mail, so I owe him about a dozen beers.
* Monk - Hot sisters.
* JM - Angry, but seems like a fun bloke.
* muzby - Always enjoy his posts.
* Bazal - See above.
* Eele - See above above.
* Dani - Bewbs.
* Alba - See above.
* BM - I reckon he'd be an interesting lad in person.
* Apey - Top bloke.
* Dragon2010 - Already chat heaps. Good people.
* senses - Knows his beer. Seems a top chap.

Anyone who wants to watch a game of footy and chat over a beer.

I show my appreciation for people by having a steak.

And cos none of you merkins want a beer with me, i'm gonna your steak.

f**k you all!

You all smell like poopies anyway.

Bulldog Force

I've already had beers with DragonPunk, Rebel, Dutchy, Hoggmaster, SeeJay, kungl, and Pharaohmir, so f**k those guys.

* SGLC - Good people.
* Drew-Sta - Always good for a deep chat. Top bloke.
* soc123_au - Sends me candy in the mail, so I owe him about a dozen beers.
* Monk - Hot sisters.
* JM - Angry, but seems like a fun bloke.
* muzby - Always enjoy his posts.
* Bazal - See above.
* Eele - See above above.
* Dani - Bewbs.
* Alba - See above.
* BM - I reckon he'd be an interesting lad in person.
* Apey - Top bloke.
* Dragon2010 - Already chat heaps. Good people.
* senses - Knows his beer. Seems a top chap.
Oh f**k, how did I forget Butch and Skinner? Those old bastards too!
Up yours!