Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Im half pissed!!

So is anyone here going to the knights v roosters game tomorow?

Unit will be there kickin' ass and taking names :p

Ron Jeremy

Shit i hate that!!!.....i generally just lie on my stomach when that happens or have a smoke LOL

I am turning into an alco....blew 80 on the pokies tonight!!

Ron Jeremy

Hell yeah....but i won $250 last week which paid for all my grog over the past week.

Man i've just eaten my sister's choclate easter eggs :lol: ....i've got the munchies.

legallyblonde

well ive just downed lots of water and thinking my bed looks mighty fine.
its times like these i miss my ex haha. I'm out....night night rj

Ron Jeremy

I never miss my ex's ;-) ...i just think how lucky i am now without them :lol: .....there is one though :(

Ron Jeremy

Im back, I swear this is the best thing drinking at home.....im up to my 10th Jim Beam & coke but still going hard.

Great news everyone i got a pay rise at work :lol: :lol: , i can't believe it, i reckon im shit at work but they think im great!!...that great i've been offered another 12 month contract to begin ASAP, wish there where some decent women at my work.

Anyone else drinking at home??..if so pull up a chair.

Samwise

Samwise said:
no lb its samwises turrn. bnloody i hate these drugs i'm on man you know with the knees and stuff the doc is all like yeah you should take a thousand more of these tablets an d we'll see about weening you off like i'm some sort of bloody chadnler from friends all on pain pills man. but yeah they make me more pissed and quicker, so yeah we went to some pub tonight i had an irish pizza and it was nt too bad. had potato on it, wood fired and all man. bloody asked for a irish cocktail at the bar and the guy looked at me as if i had asked his weight or somthing. i said u know an irsish cocktail. its a pint of guinness with a potato on the side of the glass. hehehe. then we went to some crap club which i hate but it was my mates 24th so i went along with the flow. then met the funniest chick in the world, she had a boy friend and all but i would have propossed right there if she hadnt. first time i meet her and she sayss to me, i hate high maintenace chicks, i'm all like me too!! and then she tells me funny stories which i cant remember but she was italian so i tells her about one of my ex's who was also itallian so we talked about tomato sauce making day and the whole family intense culture and htat. man i tell you what i hate rounds, its all fun and games till its your turn then you go and they bar man is that will be $26 thanks, for 4 bloody drinks. i'm gonna train my senses so i got more than the regulars, think i will work on my smission. thats a sense right? so yeah i come home early cos its better than paying for $35 in a cab where my mate who drove says yeah i will drop u home. thats cool. normally i wouldnt pike like that but you know sunday is almost 24 hours long and thats quite a bit when u have stuff to do. i gotta mow the lawn which i have been putting off cos its been raining. and i gotta wash my car and clear all the crap out of it cos i',m seeling it this week i think. whatever the broker says he has a deal. get this right, i come home from work with some prety sweet gear, got me a cool kill bill poster which is on my wall now. uma is the mad notes. and ia slo have a terminator 2 poster, but this mother is bloody 1.5 metres wide by about 2.5 - 3 metres long. arnie is massive on his hog and that. anyhway i'm going to bed cos i just realised the booze be making me type like that little scallywag preniers, and i gotta put a dvd on which i wont watch cos i wioll fall asleep too quick. maybe futurama or family guy. cartoons rule! i was watching looney tunes at work today. that bugs is a card, newaaa whats up doc? elmer and marvin are the funiest thougfh. see < bloody preniers scallywag writing and typing. bah this will be funny when i read it sobere. i'm out. love and peace to all and to all a good night.

oh forgot to give a big shout out to whoever put that new slang thread on here. i used em all tonight, bloody on the lookout for greyhounds with bruce lees, while i drank my britney spears. :lol: :lol: :lol: . < you reckon this guy laughs all the time or he has a serios side that he only shows in the four corners forum? i hate that rolly eyes man, as John butler says, don't you give me attitude!! anyway thats it, show over, this is the worst christmas ever. i'm out. rock on

love Samwise

hahahaha :lol: :lol: i dont remember writing this at all. :lol: :lol: