Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Is it just me? ** Possible spoiler**

Lets's c how your crowds go now, this will be a real test, and may stop some of u interstate supporters banging on about Sydney crowds. Time will tell.

At worst our crowds would probably bottom out between 10-15. And that would probably be a wooden spoon year for us.

What is parra's average, btw? And what was it in 01 and 05?

Jason Maher

go f**k yourself wanker. That goes for the rest of you as well, having fun at other peoples expense. You're all a bunch of hateful f**kwits, die.

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Of course you'd never hear tell of a Broncos fan hanging sh*t on fans of other teams going through tough times, oh say, Souths or North Queensland...

go f**k yourself wanker. That goes for the rest of you as well, having fun at other peoples expense. You're all a bunch of hateful f**kwits, die.

Leave-Sarah-Palin-Alone.jpg

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

Kiki

this is amazing. i want to print it out, put it on my wall and read it every day.

first my babies kill the storm, then the broncos go down in a spectacular fail against my second team the raiders. BEST WEEKEND EVER.

Ok yeah i got a little heated. Sorry for having passion for my team. I guess a bunch of bogans like you guys can't understand that. I just don't really see why you have to hang sh*t on us.

I know it doesnt happen often that we lose, but still, talk about kicking someone while they are down. I guess thats the Bogan LU way.

Ok yeah i got a little heated. Sorry for having passion for my team. I guess a bunch of bogans like you guys can't understand that. I just don't really see why you have to hang sh*t on us.

I know it doesnt happen often that we lose, but still, talk about kicking someone while they are down. I guess thats the Bogan LU way.

Brisbane fans love to give it, some take it better than others. As for the reference to bogans, are you projecting again ?

p_2371449.jpg

Settle down, pennytard. We could have tried to kick your club out of the comp for poor performances like a certain bogan club up north tried to do with Souths, Balmain, Chargers etc a few years back.

Harden up princess! :lol::lol:

Nugby

56-0!!!!!!!!!?????Surely the versatile, Multy talented, Mr K. Hunt,could have inspired his team to at least one single solitary point???And AFL reckon hes worth 1 million Dollers??Well I guess it will be easier for him there.. At least they give you 1 point for missing in their game!:lol:

Hope someone tells him they don't give points for missing TACKLES!

Apey

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Like you've never hung sh*t on anyone about their team.