Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

is it tigger or tugger?

Everlovin' Antichrist said:
Balmain_Boy said:
Yeh mate, and I was deathly serious when I corrected you. I was talking out of...well my arse.

Like you had to tell us. Maybe you should put a stamp prior to any attempted humour, just so that we know when to laugh?

Balmain_Boy said:
Actually most of my posts are in the NRL section and international. I think this about my 6th in here so that blows your argument out of the water. Besides you're missing the point. I'm not criticising you for using the forums, I couldn't give a toss mate. The point is you accused me off 24/7 use of the internet for spelling arse as ass when I indeed could be called American. Despite your huge number of posts. I just think it proves what a f***wit you are mate.

6th here? And this is your 5th in this thread. It confirms my argument.

By the way, why are you now being a hypocrite? You whinge about MAFIA's unneccesary use of swear words but all of a sudden, you're using them?

If you are a Seppo, it explains a lot. ;-)

Balmain_Boy said:
:lol: So you enjoy MAFIA's posts which you yourself admitted contains humour heard in a year 10 playground. That about shows where you're up to mate.

Again, read it however you like it.

Balmain_Boy said:
In addition, may I say I love the way you continue to make this lovely sweeping statements about me over the internet after reading 2 posts. You're class mate.

And for the record I can be like mafia too. f**k you, you trackhead dickface you has no dick and likes men.

I get it now, you are MAFIA and you're jealous of yourself. Twat. Because he's made me laugh once or twice doesn't mean anything other than he made me laugh once or twice. You keep reading things into what's said instead of just reading what was said.

No I don't think I am being a hypocrite at all - I never said I didn't swear. More I don't say foul stuff like Mafia who constantly used on the old message board "Your mum is on this website here : http://www.insertpornsitehere.com". Besides I think the swear word was quite necessary as far as you're concerned.

Of course I am going to keep posting in this thread if you keep challenging me - thus the five posts. It doesn't prove you right at all, you said you'd never seen me anywhere apart from in this forum, then when i say i've barely posted here you say "SEE I'M RIGHT! YAY FOR ME". Anyway it's fun to prove you're an imbecile, watching you resort to lines such as "you must be union scum".

I'm MAFIA and i'm jealous of myself. Right, ok. Go out and play mate. I have no idea of the correlation to that with anything i've said. Why don't you do some work and stop using this MB and you might be able to afford a house in Balmain instead of takin shots at people from there.

tigger

EA, you may think you are king sh!t in the sh!t stirring department, however it does not seem to work.......

Anyway, if being an internet hero/jester makes you feel warm & fuzzy then good luck to you, it takes all sorts to make the world go round.

tigger

By the way......

11 Premierships vs 4 in 91 years.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Balmain has also beaten Western Suburbs in 2 out of 3 matches over the last 91 years of top flight competition.

These are facts, not fiction.

It hurts............. ohhhh it hurts :lol: :lol:

iiiiiiii

E.A SAID Would you care to cut and paste something from Merriman's about the Female anatomy?

Oneye needs a hand in case he meets one.
Dear E.A,

…I’d like to ask i whether he knows what girls look like down there. I don’t think boys are as complicated as girls. You can easily see what boys look like in photographs or pictures of male nudes, but with women it’s different. In women, the genitals, or whatever they’re called, are hidden between their legs. E.A has probably never seen a girl up close. . Boys are a lot easier. How on earth would I go about describing a girl’s parts? I can tell from what he said that he doesn’t know exactly how it all fits together. He was talking about the ‘Muttermund’ [cervix], but that’s on the inside, where you can’t see it. I didn’t realise there was a second set of labia on the inside since you couldn’t see them. What’s even funnier is that I thought urine came out of the clitoris.
But to get back to the subject. How on earth can you explain what it all looks like without any models? Shall I try anyway? Okay, here goes!

When you’re standing up, all you see from the front is hair. Between your legs there are two soft, cushiony things, also covered with hair, which press together when you’re standing, so you can’t see what’s inside. They separate when you sit down and they’re very red and quite fleshy on the inside. They separate when you sit down, and they’re very red and quite fleshy on the inside. In the upper part, between the outer labia, there’s a fold of skin that, on second thought, looks like a kind of blister. That’s the clitoris. Then come the inner labia, which are also pressed together in a kind of crease. When they open up, you can see a fleshy little mound, no bigger than the top of my thumb. The upper part has a couple of holes in it, which is where the urine comes out. The lower part looks as if it were just skin, and yet that’s where the vagina is. You can barely find it, because the fold of skin hide the opening. The hole’s so small I can hardly imagine how a man could get in there, much less how a baby could come out. It’s hard enough trying to get your index finger inside. That’s all there is, and yet it plays such an important role! SO THATS WHAT IT LOOKS LIKE :oops:

Whew Tigger, thanks for clearing that up, I thought Wests had beaten Balmain the most.

Have you got any more startling information for me?

Like, where the senior Balmain side finished 2003 in Premier League as against the Wests Premier League?

You're only as good as your last game. Ours was a semi, what was yours?

Were you alive the last time Balmain won the comp?

Sid Williams would be turning in his grave and the guy probably isn't even dead yet.

Balmain_Boy said:
No I don't think I am being a hypocrite at all - I never said I didn't swear. More I don't say foul stuff like Mafia who constantly used on the old message board "Your mum is on this website here : http://www.insertpornsitehere.com". Besides I think the swear word was quite necessary as far as you're concerned.

Do you need to be schooled on the definition of hypocrite?

You keep talking about MAFIA and in all honesty the only thing I remember about him is that he signs off with "Go and get stuffed" or something similar. Does he know that you're stalking him?

Balmain_Boy said:
Of course I am going to keep posting in this thread if you keep challenging me - thus the five posts. It doesn't prove you right at all, you said you'd never seen me anywhere apart from in this forum, then when i say i've barely posted here you say "SEE I'M RIGHT! YAY FOR ME". Anyway it's fun to prove you're an imbecile, watching you resort to lines such as "you must be union scum".

Yay for me? Jeez, I was thinking it but I wouldn't write it.

I don't expect you to understand what's happening, maybe one day it'll click but that day seems a long way off.

Well, are you a Union supporter? Do you drink Pimms?

Balmain_Boy said:
I'm MAFIA and i'm jealous of myself. Right, ok. Go out and play mate. I have no idea of the correlation to that with anything i've said. Why don't you do some work and stop using this MB and you might be able to afford a house in Balmain instead of takin shots at people from there.

I can't afford a house in Balmain. But then again, why would I want to buy a one bedroom semi detached Rat infested hovel for $750,000?

simon says

I cant believe you turnips are having the same argument that has been going on for years.If it wasnt so sad it would be hilarious.

Dont bother talking about footy,lets just continue this little ego war so you can exchange childish insults at eachother in the safety of your own home.

Pathetic. :roll: :roll:

simon says said:
Dont bother talking about footy,lets just continue this little ego war so you can exchange childish insults at eachother in the safety of your own home.

No worries.

I'd say "Join in at any time" but you couldn't, so I won't.

If you just wanted to talk Footy, you wouldn't have opened this thread.

Simon is right, i'm arguing with an idiot who keeps sprouting unsubstantiated crap. I'm a bit embarassed I argued for this long the fool. :oops:

So the jealousy comes in, he can't afford a house in Balmain so he slags it off.

I myself just for the record despise union, but live in a heavily pro union area.

tigger

Simon, go away you pathetic turd. You might have had some 'power' at your former forum, but you have nothing here. No one wants to hear your opinion or your amazing thoughts.

All i glad about you is that you are a Wests supporter & have abandoned Balmain. We don't need or want turncoats like you.

Balmain_Boy said:
Simon is right, i'm arguing with an idiot who keeps sprouting unsubstantiated crap. I'm a bit embarassed I argued for this long the fool. :oops:

So the jealousy comes in, he can't afford a house in Balmain so he slags it off.

I myself just for the record despise union, but live in a heavily pro union area.

Simon is a dork who opened a thread he knew wouldn't be a serious thread. Of course you'd agree with him, he's as stupid as you in that respect.

I can bag off at Balmain. I've never been there so I'm qualified. Jealousy has nothing to do with it, I work in Moorebank, why the hell would I want to live in Balmain when for 1/2 the price I can live near work and live in a house rather than a hovel?

You know what a backyard looks like do you?

At least you have one redeeming feature, hating Union.

magpiemax

E.A SAID Would you care to cut and paste something from Merriman's about the Female anatomy?
hey i thought this was going to be a serious thread!

Simon is a dork who opened a thread he knew wouldn't be a serious thread
WHAT DO YOU MEAN NOT SERIOUS THREAD,is it TIGGER or TUGGER??

Everlovin' Antichrist said:
Balmain_Boy said:

Simon is a dork who opened a thread he knew wouldn't be a serious thread. Of course you'd agree with him, he's as stupid as you in that respect.

I can s**g off at Balmain. I've never been there so I'm qualified. Jealousy has nothing to do with it, I work in Moorebank, why the hell would I want to live in Balmain when for 1/2 the price I can live near work and live in a house rather than a hovel?

You know what a backyard looks like do you?

At least you have one redeeming feature, hating Union.

Living on the North Shore I know exactly what a backyard is. In fact I'm sure it's twice the size of yours. I wasn't serious about the jealousy, sorry I forgot to stamp it. People live where they want to live - i'm unfortunate to live in the heart of union territory.

Whether Simon is a dork or not is besides the point, arguing with you has been a fruitless exercise. If I misjudged the thread it's my bad. Tigger is a funny bugger, I just don't get the point of devoting entire threads to it, but true if I don't like it I guess I shouldn't have replied.

Peace mate.

Balmain_Boy said:
Living on the North Shore I know exactly what a backyard is. In fact I'm sure it's twice the size of yours. I wasn't serious about the jealousy, sorry I forgot to stamp it. People live where they want to live - i'm unfortunate to live in the heart of union territory.

Whether Simon is a dork or not is besides the point, arguing with you has been a fruitless exercise. If I misjudged the thread it's my bad. Tigger is a funny bugger, I just don't get the point of devoting entire threads to it, but true if I don't like it I guess I shouldn't have replied.

Peace mate.

I'm going on Hols for a week so you timed it well. lol

Tigger's a putz but he's good for an occasional laugh.

iiiiiiii

well well well a hole in the ground so its all about where you live hay , well lets all go to Liverpool bowling alley & have beer with E.A the red head piss ant :lol: come big boy where & when ;-)