BranVan3000
Just what Raiders need
Should the fine for having a go at referees increase for serial offenders, Ricky should be looking at a fine of $50,000 plus instead of $10,000 if that was the case
It is always the refs fault when they lose Ricky, never your inept coaching ability.
OT...
correct me if I'm wrong, but on The Footy Show in '95 or so, didn't Ricky have a dummy spit and walked off the panel during the show?
So what 10K . Do they really think that's going to teach any coach a lesson ? They should be made to do some kind of RL community service rather than just line the NRLs pockets .
Maybe if Ricky was forced to referee some juniors for a day on his bye round he may learn something . 10K the Raiders now have to pay to Greenburg could've been used somewhere within their junior development. Won't teach f**ktard a thing .
Somehow I doubt the nrl are genuinely interested in teaching lessons to coaches about being polite. His fine will go to some charity and the nrl will look like nice guys.
I heard Stuart was the pilot of MH370 and blamed a seagull when it flew off course and got lost.
I love how the NRL fine people for saying the truth.
Let's not kid ourselves, the referees decided the result in that match. Both teams were pretty poor and no one deserved to win, but the referees certainly made it a lot easier for Penrith by just completely changing the 'tackled in the air' rule not once, but twice.
It was blatantly horrendous refereeing and they deserved to be called out. Badger and his mate should be paying the exact same amount as Stuart for bringing the game into disrepute.
I love how the NRL fine people for saying the truth.
Let's not kid ourselves, the referees decided the result in that match. Both teams were pretty poor and no one deserved to win, but the referees certainly made it a lot easier for Penrith by just completely changing the 'tackled in the air' rule not once, but twice.
It was blatantly horrendous refereeing and they deserved to be called out. Badger and his mate should be paying the exact same amount as Stuart for bringing the game into disrepute.
Shutup you f**kwit whinging bogan merkin. Enjoy the wooden spoon, i'm sure that will be the refs fault too.
Mate, take your hollow victory and go talk with the other westies.
My point is, how many people have commented on this forum alone that the standard of refereeing is pissing them off. Seriously, the blokes in pink decide several games a week and by allowing them to keep going about their business without being challenged just allows their mediocrity to spread.
You just gonna ignore the shitty calls that went against penrith? Or the fact that the Raiders had more possesion, especially the second half and were tackled in our 20 a lot more then we were tackled in yours. You had every chance to win that game but couldnt due to be a shit footy side with a shit coach.
You are acting like the refs helped us massively when they helped you guys just as much. Yes the refs were terrible but it didnt benefit us anymore then it did you, both teams got stuck with shit calls, our team got on with it while your team whinged and blew up about imaginary elbows.
EDIT: You guys even won the penalty count ffs!