Ron Jeremy said:slippery eel said:Ron Jeremy said:slippery eel said:Ron Jeremy said:slippery eel said:It feels so lonely here.
Don't worry mate.......things will pick up......apparently parraeels is in trouble aswell??
Where are the others?. We must be the only survivors. :lol:
I say the others are still in orbit.......they will find there way to this site!!,
Im glad that i posted a topic on Parraeels yesterday stating about this forum & sportspavilion.com......they should make there way here soon hopefully!!,
Im suprised i haven't heard or seen Eels dude, Newmanj???
do you know what happened to grandstand?.
Im guessing you didn't listen to Ray Hadley on Sunday???, and a Rooster's fan ringing in complaining about Salary rort post posted by a forum member??.......that's a reason why they closed it!!, Ray had a huge dummy site critising the site & Matty O and claiming he could be in trouble from the Roosters board for the topic one of his users posted.......been closed since his outburst!!
Apparently Matty O is looking into his legal obligations as to whether his forum is vaible in the near future........i doubt it though.........looks like it's goneeeee!!
Misty Bee said:There is freedom of speech - and there is responsibility for WHAT is said. Something called the Australian broadcasting Act, which determines that webmasters are responsible for whatever is published on their site.
Being somone who copped this very same teratment FROM Matt O'Neill's site a few years ago, I have little sympathy.
However, this is an Eels page, and the only reason we should be mentining ANY Canterbury pipsqueak twerps is when we flog 'em in the finals (if we make it LOL)
Misty Bee said:There is freedom of speech
El Duque said:Misty Bee said:There is freedom of speech
Not in Australia, Misty.
Misty Bee said:Did the Parra Eels forum get shut down to shield Brian Smith from criticism after yet another inept performance?
newmanj said:Hello Guys and girls. Good to see i have re-found all my fellow eels supporters. Have been lost for the last 10 days.
Freak said:Hello peoples!!!
Its good to be back!
Yes Freak has been dug our of the rubble and has survived the crash!!
Apparently Saint Firman has a very similar sight to this one now up and running as well called Immortal League Forums.
Looks good as well
Anyway I don't really give to hoots as long as we can keep talking footy.
And whatever else we like!
Ron Jeremy said:Freak said:Hello peoples!!!
Its good to be back!
Yes Freak has been dug our of the rubble and has survived the crash!!
Apparently Saint Firman has a very similar sight to this one now up and running as well called Immortal League Forums.
Looks good as well
Anyway I don't really give to hoots as long as we can keep talking footy.
And whatever else we like!
We can finish our Solomona & Dunley argument know :lol: :lol: ,
What's the address to Saint Firman's site??........probably St George this & St George that im guessing??