Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Jamie Soward is.......

Ribs

Right, but its ok for Dragon fans to be on Wendells meat, a coke fiend? :sarcasm:

lol dont stay on that high horse too long, its getting dark outside.

Having a line of coke vs molesting a teenage girl..... Hmmmm.

A coke fiend?? Gold.

What does that make Stewart? A sexual assault fiend?

matty ballin.....champion bloke, for leaving it on the field.......absolutely

steve mattai......champion bloke, for copping two weeks for the team.....absolutely

jamie soward.......champion diver and biter........absolutely

well done champions.......stand up and accept your accolades, or in sowards case lie down and accept your accolades

He's got a recurring neck injury.

so what's he doing with his tackles & hits on other players? doing a haley joel osmond & trying to pay it forward?

Don't know what happened with his wrist

RSI maybe? it's an injury that can occur when you make the same jerking motion over and over again... then again, i'm sure i don't need to explain it to you..

most of the time when he goes down he's clutching his shoulder.

woah. a little too much information there. what happens between the two of you in the privacy of your own home is your business.. not ours...

grouch

Anthony Watmough... champion bloke, for beating up his missus and copping an AVO for the team

Harold Bishop

lol dont stay on that high horse too long, its getting dark outside.

Having a line of coke vs molesting a teenage girl..... Hmmmm.

A coke fiend?? Gold.

What does that make Stewart? A sexual assault fiend?
Lol come on you dont need to be a scientist to figure out why Dell is always sweating like a fat pig on the footy show.
Let the court decide what that makes Stewart, at this point he is in the same position as your buddys Boyd and Costigan.

If Ballin makes an official complaint and there is enough evidence to suspend Soward, rub him out for the rest of the year.

If not move on. I did notice there was no reaction whatsoever from Ballin. Interesting indeed.

Bulldogs_4_Life

On the money mate....people are a joke for attacking Jamie Soward all the time. Compared to the pieces of sh*t that have lined up in bulldogs jerseys and manly jerseys Soward is a saint (mind the pun)
I actually have to agree with you there to an extent mate..

How on earth Mason, Maitua, Lolesi, Tonga and the likes were able to hold their spot at the 'Dogs (from 2002 onwards) is beyond me.

Thank the lord for Todd Greenberg, the games best CEO. Ridding the Bulldogs of their handful of d!ck heads since 2008 :D We are now a proud, clean and successful family club once again.

Dutchy

If Ballin makes an official complaint and there is enough evidence to suspend Soward, rub him out for the rest of the year.

If not move on. I did notice there was no reaction whatsoever from Ballin. Interesting indeed.

I said on the Dragons forum. Soward owes Ballin big time for not going through with a complaint. What happens on the field stays in the field.

I am in no doubt if he did do it, it would have been a nip at best. If it was a bite there would have been an almighty stink.

Anthony Watmough... champion bloke, for beating up his missus and copping an AVO for the team

wrong......that was not done on the field, to help his team, i will give soward his due though he stood up......DOH, sorry lied down to all the extra attention and hammered us, on his own

well done jamie lecter

grouch

Pretty much on his own, his 20 points would have been enough to win. Plus he had another try called back. If he didn't have a mouthguard he might've won 13+

Kiki

agree completely.

storm in a teacup imo.

moik

Biting isn't my go.

However, if I had someone hit me with a high shot, pin me down and shove his forearm in my mouth so I couldn't breathe, I would have bit him as well.

woowoo

I actually have to agree with you there to an extent mate..

How on earth Mason, Maitua, Lolesi, Tonga and the likes were able to hold their spot at the 'Dogs (from 2002 onwards) is beyond me.

Thank the lord for Todd Greenberg, the games best CEO. Ridding the Bulldogs of their handful of d!ck heads since 2008 :D We are now a proud, clean and successful family club once again.

Absolutely...the dogs have turned it around...the culture is strong at the club again and Greenberg has a lot to do with it.

Fein

You are f**king kidding aren't you?

He didn't recoil from an ant bite!!!

I love how most of you mergies are defending the indefensible. :lol::lol::lol:

It's as clear as day Ballin was bitten.

FFS, Soward apologised!!!

Ballin is a champion for leaving it on the field and even Soward is to be commended for apologising.

If it were not for the Paea/Gallen incident, it should be best left there however the NRL have set a precedent.

Soward must be made an example of, pure and simple, otherwise the competition has taken a very sour turn for the worse in a year where things cannot get much more worser. (That's for you Jasdragon :p)

The BigFella

This forum cracks me up, the players have decided to leave it on the field, but yet the supporters are carying on about it.
Dragons fans defending Soward to the letter and abusing the manly club for all it is worth for being wingers and sooks.
Imagine if the shoe was on the other foot and someone had bitten Soward, this forum would have crashed with the howling of discontent!