Canard
:lol: Settle down you bitter old merkin, 2015 is 6 days old and Bunniesman is still on his wankathon hiatus.
Time to create a new alias mate. IBM is now officially deceased.
:lol: Settle down you bitter old merkin, 2015 is 6 days old and Bunniesman is still on his wankathon hiatus.
You found a partner for that gay pride trophy in your cabinet yet? It might be getting lonely in there
I think IBM should go to his room, climb into his cot and shut the f**k up until the next nappy change is required.
Seems like footy players still suffer nospam29 even after hanging up the boots.
I wonder how *censored* fits into this story?
Yeah sure, and we can use the Maggies 17 wooden spoons to make a chime hanger to help me get to sleep
16 for the chime hanger and one to flog your Gen Y filled nappy arse with. :lol:
"Jason Smith - who the f**k is that". Sorry dude, you will always remembered for that classic.
Trying the hard arse responses won't work.
"Rugby League star"
I've never heard of this f**ker until now
Haha as if I need your approval you dumb f**k. Go wrestle with some Tigers, your mob seem to enjoy that
I sure the gentle folk on this site will never allow you to live this one down.
Oh yeah, just a Gen Y. Have no f**king clue about history past last week or themselves. They are clueless f**kers. I have two.;-)
World War 2, what's that - heard of World World Z but.
Haha. Slowly losing his mind, piece by piece.
They never do, and I'll never care. At least it serves for mild entertainment when the only people insulting me are the ones that support shithouse clubs, just like yours