Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Jersey

toomuchsoup

I’ve thought the same thing in recent years. It doesn’t really need to be darker, maybe just a bit more saturated

Maccas4177

bit of a missed opportunity to not have the new guys in the pic for the jersey launch. Broncos did it, Coates was in his melb gear.

toomuchsoup

The white hoop on the new jersey is quite a bit thinner than last years. They’ve also added a white stripe on the sleeve as well. Subtle changes that look much better. And once again, glad to see the end of TFH and those weird shorts.3C90FD86-1B70-41A2-87EE-FD2A485B7992.jpeg

Listen toomunchsoop.

How about a more light hearted, out there design. Just for fun

fizman

I love that second all white playing strip that is an absolute ripper!

It probably wouldn't work on the modern day jerseys, and I hope I don't get kicked off the forum, but there was a Manly Jersey with the big Sea Eagle smack bang in the middle.

I would love to see the Sharks design a jersey exactly the same - black jersey with the sky blue shark? Blue jersey with a black shark?

Another idea, what about black white and blue lines inside the V of the jersey? It may to too busy, I am not sure?

Love you concept designs Mate, keep them coming!

EDIT: How would that white jersey go with sky blue shorts?

toomuchsoup

I love that second all white playing strip that is an absolute ripper!

It probably wouldn't work on the modern day jerseys, and I hope I don't get kicked off the forum, but there was a Manly Jersey with the big Sea Eagle smack bang in the middle.

I would love to see the Sharks design a jersey exactly the same - black jersey with the sky blue shark? Blue jersey with a black shark?

Another idea, what about black white and blue lines inside the V of the jersey? It may to too busy, I am not sure?

Love you concept designs Mate, keep them coming!

EDIT: How would that white jersey go with sky blue shorts?
Thanks mate. Yeah, I know the Sea-Eagles jersey you’re talking about. One of their best.

I did try the white one with blue shorts but it just looked too Titans-ish. Stripes AND v can be hard to pull off. I’ll mess around with it though

Shows that with some thought and effort really good white or grey jersey can be designed.

The shorts - not keen on the abbreviated horizontals. The vertical stripes might work. I'm also keen to see the white top with blue and black shorts when you're free

You might send these to the club and to Dynasty

Wow! I love the white one (ditto on what others say about it!)and the Last one with big Shark is great . Reckon Kids would love that one too. They are all good really. Club could do worse than have TMS as their jersey designer.