Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Josh Back at Saints?

timma

How does it feel to support a team of perennial losers who are the joke of the league? the biggest chokers in all of rugby league, a team who sold out it's history and MERGED! At least my club can stand on it's own two feet and stand proud, we don't need to rely on Illawarra or any one else for that matter to keep us afloat and if all the rumours are true about your clubs poor financial state then St Merge will be all but a distant memory and what a day that will be!
Have fun on the central coast u wanker !!!!!!!

Joker's Wild

How does it feel to support a team of perennial losers who are the joke of the league? the biggest chokers in all of rugby league, a team who sold out it's history and MERGED! At least my club can stand on it's own two feet and stand proud, we don't need to rely on Illawarra or any one else for that matter to keep us afloat and if all the rumours are true about your clubs poor financial state then St Merge will be all but a distant memory and what a day that will be!

Sydney Bulldogs anyone

Slippery Morris

So true. Patten, Millard, Leano, Te Maari, Holdsworth and now Josh Morris all came from the Bulldogs.

At least the Dragons have not won a Wooden Spoon in a while. You guys are in line for your 2nd one in 10 years. I can’t remember the last time the Dragons came last.

LOYAL DRAGON

how does itrt of the Rts Clan. your mums like the sydny tower everyone goes up her :lol:

saint-colesy

lol @ you. just LOL

central coast bulldogs anyone?

http://nrl.com.au/News/Latest/tabid/10244/default.aspx?id=52308

oh the irony!!!

LOYAL DRAGON

Quote:
Originally Posted by Joker's Wild
Sydney Bulldogs anyone

how does it feel to get smashed week in week out, if were a bunch of loosers what are you right now, we bent you over no vasso.
were is SBW he wanted no part of vasso, his a smart man

LOYAL DRAGON

three names changes in its history, Berries, cnaterbury, now sydney, oh wait theres more, nearly liverpool sydney berries Bulldogs:lol::crazy:

Ca|ab

haha idiots, the lot of you. Central Coast Bulldogs? No thanks and it wont happen, You need to read further then the headline people and at no point did Greenberg say we would be moving there, he just said any NRL CEO would be stupid not to look at it. We'll be back at Belmore before we go to the Central Coast.
Quote:
how does it feel to get smashed week in week out, if were a bunch of loosers what are you right now, we bent you over no vasso.
were is SBW he wanted no part of vasso, his a smart man
How does it feel to support a MERGED entity, a team who has not won a single title in 29 years? Have you ever witnessed a St Merge premiership live and in the flesh? :) ... Oh and SBW WHO???

how does itrt of the Rts Clan. your mums like the sydny tower everyone goes up her :lol:
It is obvious that you have failed to complete kindergarten level reading and writing curriculum and your sense of humor is also at a Kindergarten level... Mum jokes? Sad

So true. Patten, Millard, Leano, Te Maari, Holdsworth and now Josh Morris all came from the Bulldogs.

At least the Dragons have not won a Wooden Spoon in a while. You guys are in line for your 2nd one in 10 years. I can’t remember the last time the Dragons came last.
Can you blame them for leaving St Merge? I mean at least they are a chance of winning a premiership at the Bulldogs, unlike at St Merge... who cares if the odd wooden spoon is thrown in there. Gasnier and Barrett loyal club men have also seen the light and have moved on knowing full well that St Merge will never bring them what they truly desire, A PREMIERSHIP! Barrett obviously believes the Mighty Sharks are a better shot then your lot, which is quite sad when you reflect on it :)

R the dogs allowed to play night games yet ? Or does there idiot supporters still start trouble with other supporters.
The bulldogs club is disgrace 1 of the NRL
The bulldogs supporters are disgrace 2 of the NRL
You are obviously not the sharpest knife in the draw, we played you two monday NIGHTS ago... Now back to your cartoons... dead sh*t.

lolz since when are we 'the joke of the NRL'? what have u been smoking?
You're the joke of the NRL along with the Sharkies and Parra due to your failure to win a premiership over a long peroid of time... 29 years and won f*ck all dragons dragons :D

i think buldogs have the most debt in the nrl

I think you are an idiot, It is on the record that St Merge are struggling to survive and it is also in black and white print that the Bulldogs are the only Sydney Club that is SAFE

Joker's Wild

I see you failed to address why the Bulldogs changed their name to the Sydney Bulldogs Ca|ab. How very selective of you.

Ca|ab

I see you failed to address why the Bulldogs changed their name to the Sydney Bulldogs Ca|ab. How very selective of you.
It was all to do with marketing the club to the wider Sydney market, The same applies to the Roosters. A name change is not a case of selling one's history, a MERGE is :)

Dragons_#1

haha idiots, the lot of you. Central Coast Bulldogs? No thanks and it wont happen, You need to read further then the headline people and at no point did Greenberg say we would be moving there, he just said any NRL CEO would be stupid not to look at it. We'll be back at Belmore before we go to the Central Coast.

How does it feel to support a MERGED entity, a team who has not won a single title in 29 years? Have you ever witnessed a St Merge premiership live and in the flesh? :) ... Oh and SBW WHO???

It is obvious that you have failed to complete kindergarten level reading and writing curriculum and your sense of humor is also at a Kindergarten level... Mum jokes? Sad

Can you blame them for leaving St Merge? I mean at least they are a chance of winning a premiership at the Bulldogs, unlike at St Merge... who cares if the odd wooden spoon is thrown in there. Gasnier and Barrett loyal club men have also seen the light and have moved on knowing full well that St Merge will never bring them what they truly desire, A PREMIERSHIP! Barrett obviously believes the Mighty Sharks are a better shot then your lot, which is quite sad when you reflect on it :)

You are obviously not the sharpest knife in the draw, we played you two monday NIGHTS ago... Now back to your cartoons... dead sh*t.

You're the joke of the NRL along with the Sharkies and Parra due to your failure to win a premiership over a long peroid of time... 29 years and won f*ck all dragons dragons :D

I think you are an idiot, It is on the record that St Merge are struggling to survive and it is also in black and white print that the Bulldogs are the only Sydney Club that is SAFE

Ever since he has left u have scored 4 points..... hahaha u would have him back in a flash!! yeh Gaz did go, but at least he will play in finals footy one more time!!
Is it time for mad monday yet for u doggies??

Ca|ab

Ever since he has left u have scored 4 points..... hahaha u would have him back in a flash!! yeh Gaz did go, but at least he will play in finals footy one more time!!
Is it time for mad monday yet for u doggies??
Finals footy, followed by the inevitable choke... Yes I can see why he is staying

timma

Finals footy, followed by the inevitable choke... Yes I can see why he is staying
Dragons 30 - blue and white scum 0 :lol:

Tigers 56 - blue and white scum 4 :lol:

this week blue and white scum will lose to the cowboys :lol:

So what does the NRL think of the bulldogs :lol:

Dragons_#1

At least we will make the 8..... anything can happen in finals footy mate!! Its a whole new ball game!! You can watch the bulldogs U20's play!!