Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Josh Back at Saints?

Joker's Wild

It was all to do with marketing the club to the wider Sydney market, The same applies to the Roosters. A name change is not a case of selling one's history, a MERGE is :)

What ever you need to tell yourself mate. So what do you call casting aside all geographical representation and jumping ship to Super League?

Creating a Joint Venture pales in comparison to that little act of money grubbing treason.

Ca|ab

Dragons 30 - blue and white scum 0 :lol:

Tigers 56 - blue and white scum 4 :lol:

this week blue and white scum will lose to the cowboys :lol:

So what does the NRL think of the bulldogs :lol:
29 years and no history :lol:

MattYg1

Why must you be such a tool?

Were you molested by someone wearing a dragons jersey when you were younger and the sight of the Red V opens up the Daddy overloved me flood gates?

I mean come on!! Just leave it be... I dont see any kind of gain you could possibly recieve by continuing this arguement.

Your either a 12 year old with nothing better to do or a 45 year old with the IQ of a 12 year old and you still live at home with your mother wiping the drool off of your chin and I know I know... being mentally challenged may not be your fault but dammit if only you could learn to accept your mental status well that would just be a huge help for us!...

As for the basic mentallity of a majority of ignorant bulldogs supporter i'll break it down like this. IF we all succumb to your mentallity and supported the bulldogs there would be no other teams in the competition making it hard for the competition to continue!!!

Do we understand that concept compadre?

Drop the projcting and go grieve with the rest of your bulldogs supporters because all jokes aside we all damn sure know its been a much worse season for you guys then it has been for us...

marty_dragon

Why must you be such a tool?

Were you molested by someone wearing a dragons jersey when you were younger and the sight of the Red V opens up the Daddy overloved me flood gates?

I mean come on!! Just leave it be... I dont see any kind of gain you could possibly recieve by continuing this arguement.

Your either a 12 year old with nothing better to do or a 45 year old with the IQ of a 12 year old and you still live at home with your mother wiping the drool off of your chin and I know I know... being mentally challenged may not be your fault but dammit if only you could learn to accept your mental status well that would just be a huge help for us!...

As for the basic mentallity of a majority of ignorant bulldogs supporter i'll break it down like this. IF we all succumb to your mentallity and supported the bulldogs there would be no other teams in the competition making it hard for the competition to continue!!!

Do we understand that concept compadre?

Drop the projcting and go grieve with the rest of your bulldogs supporters because all jokes aside we all damn sure know its been a much worse season for you guys then it has been for us...

well said mate ... its very sad to see someone with nothing better to then come on to another teams forum and talk smack. mind you all this hard talk and smart arse remarks are coming from a key board and behind a computer screen where this scum bag's identity cant be revealed.

id like to see this androtop say it to one of our faces but id doubt that would happen, not unless 100 of his cousins or his mates were standing behing him...

any way go faaaark yourself you little KEYBOARD WARRIOR! ! ! ! ! !

timma

29 years and no history :lol:
Bulldogs history

1] salary cap rort
2] sex scandal with bullgogs players at coffs harbour
3] GRUB supporters like u , fights on trains , sexual assault etc etc
4] SBW
5] belmore oval r.i.p

timma

Finals footy, followed by the inevitable choke... Yes I can see why he is staying
Who is the bulldogs coach next year ? Kevin Moore :lol::lol::lol:

Bulldogs are going for 2 wooden spoons in a row :lol::lol:

MattYg1

Tell me about it...

I just dont understand what he possibly believes he has to gain out of doing it...

Darwin says to let these ones die... and i dont tend to agree with that alcoholic to much but in this case I do... I do... I really do!

saint-colesy

Bulldogs history

1] salary cap rort
4] SBW
5] belmore oval r.i.p

you forgot
6] ohh ahh hesbulahhh

LOYAL DRAGON

I guess it must really suck to be a Dragons fan, year after year you are talked up as premiership favourites only to choke time and time again. I feel sorry for you lot, 29 years and won f**k all :lol: As I said in a previous post, I can see the Sharks winning a premiership before your poor excuse for a football club ever does... poor St Merge :lol:
Berrie, canterbury, liverpool, sydney no no no, wait mmm ok central coast bulldogs BWAAA HAHAHAHAHA

dragonfan1

sorry guys but can't see morris comin back. In big league morris said he wouldve left the dragons even if gasnier said he was leaving earlier than he actually said. Lets move on. Darius boyd all the way.

Cagey Mac

sorry guys but can't see morris comin back. In big league morris said he wouldve left the dragons even if gasnier said he was leaving earlier than he actually said. Lets move on. Darius boyd all the way.

Provided that we beat Manly
I have a case of Coopers on it
So we finish 8
Manly finish 1
We play first semi at Brooky Jubilee Oval
Bitchslap them around
Play Sharks wk 2 with our team all fit and beat them pointless (Gallen sent of and suspended for 2 years for headbutting ref Steve Clark)
Manly lose to whoever and rubbed out
We play Storm lose game win fight (Crocker is stretchered off)
Broncos win giving Benny a send off and half his team want to come to Godz Illa for a 2-3 year holiday

j0nesy

Bulldogs history

1] salary cap rort
4] SBW
5] belmore oval r.i.p

6] 2 million dollar loss
7] Failure to attract major sponsor
8] Central Coast Bulldogs

The poor Doggies :sarcasm:

Syren

Have we got Boyd yet?

Sorry, I havent been in the country for a couple of weeks, so I need to be informed :)