Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Josh Reynolds - Pure Class...

Walt Flanigan

It was a team effort last night with T-Rex tripping, Klemmer punching & running, Jackson professional fouling and Reynolds tossing Sezer’s salad.

no name

Sezer was a Dogs junior wasn't he?
It wasn't the most orthodox way to say g'day to an old mate.

Kiwi

Bulldogs really are just a pack of grubby merkins. Unfortunately they are a protected species.

He showed his caliber when he headed off the field to the sin bin as he had confused himself with Josh Jackson who had in fact been sent to the sin bin :lol:

catweasel

Bulldogs...scum team...scum supporters. Well some of them anyhow, will Reynolds be at the judiciary for that disgusting act?

Pete Cash

I tell you what if a side matches the dogs in the forwards they get pretty grubby. It was very poor form from them tbh.

BM1979

Reckon Edrick Lees is worse TBH. Going the sniff after is funny though

12928237_996033573783436_7964143427443609345_n.jpg

Wizardman

It pretty much typifies why he should be nowhere near a state of origin team. A timebomb who could quite easily cost his team dearly.

Kiwi

Has come out and said they are mates and it was a joke. Did I miss something growing up that joking around with a mate involved grabbing their junk?