Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Kimorley

chico's nose

Just wondering if he is out of contract at the end of the season. As you know it's silly season at the mo and there are several rumours linking him to SL clubs for next season.

Does he have a contract for next season if not will he stay or will he go.

lolesi

He is on contract for another 3 years or something with Cronulla.
He is not going anywhere.

Booyah

Noddy ain't going anywhere. I reckon at the end of this contract, he'll sign another one and be a Sharkie for life.

Garbo, didn't he sign a 5 year contract in 2002 when Anderson started coaching?
I make it two years to go before he is off contract at the end of 2006.

chico's nose

imasharkie said:
How come some idiots out there keep bringing this topic up, FFS give it a rest.

If you want some one to rant at mate go and have a look at the leeds rhinos board, there the ones who seem to think he is leaving. I just came for some ammunitaion to throw in their faces.

Booyah

You can tell them he is definantly staying here for another 3 years. 4 if you count the rest of this year.

That's right ,forgot about the 1 year deal first up.
Another 3 years after this one! Sweet

Unless he wants a release later on and the club grants it.
Lets not go there.

The Popper

Everytime I read a thread like this I start to think it's from a Roosters supporter. They buy everyone in sight and badly wanted Kimmorley at the time. I see they've signed Firman now. Bloody sickening!

Gummy

chico's nose said:
imasharkie said:
How come some idiots out there keep bringing this topic up, FFS give it a rest.

If you want some one to rant at mate go and have a look at the leeds rhinos board, there the ones who seem to think he is leaving. I just came for some ammunitaion to throw in their faces.

you're a knob jockey chico

i went to the leeds board

i saw the thread; it was started on oct 12th 2003 nad was based on an assumption that opes goes noddy goes

last post in the 9 page thread was Dec 4th 2003

i'll link to the post so peeps can scope it for themselves but you probly have to join the forum to read the posts

http://www.leedsrugby.com/rugby-cgi/ib3/ikonboard.cgi?s=410037cf5f6affff;act=ST;f=1;t=2137;hl=

do a search on kimmorley and look for a thread called 'kimmorley up for grabs'

Jimbo

Gummy said:
i saw the thread; it was started on oct 12th 2003 nad was based on an assumption that opes goes noddy goes

last post in the 9 page thread was Dec 4th 2003

Seems England are catching up to the rest of the world. They used to be a full 12 months behind the times...

Kimmorley has a get out clause & can now leave when ever he wants.
Not that I think he will, he seems very committed to the club.
Just cant kick, thats all.