Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

KOTW vs Broncos

I hadn't seen their new outfits till tonight - skimpy huh?! Winter will be a struggle for them

They're not an outfit that I would say covers a great deal of their body, no. I just got a kick out of the crowd's reaction; probably made more noise for the cheerleaders on the screen than they did for the game :lol:

astrogirl

Red and Blue Knight said:
3. Kidley

You need to change the rules, Kidley deserves all 6 points.
I wanted give Kidley 6 points too.

Hmm actually why not? Others give score that add to 6 i.e. 3-1-1-1 and 2-2-2 etc.

I swear I have also seen 3-2-2 :? which I really think doesn't make sense.

chinorocks

3. Gidley - Absolutely magnificent game, thought he got tested kick wise for the first time all year and came up trumps.

2. Mad Dog - Our best back bar Gidley has to be in the centres every week.

1. Patto - just shades Newton, they both did heaps of good work, but Patto gets my vote for "that pass".

Stranger

strewth_mate said:
They're not an outfit that I would say covers a great deal of their body, no. I just got a kick out of the crowd's reaction; probably made more noise for the cheerleaders on the screen than they did for the game :lol:

Bounce bounce bounce :shock: I was like... Woah.... :shock:

3. Kids
2. Mad Dogs.

Frederick

Stranger said:
Bounce bounce bounce :shock: I was like... Woah.... :shock:

3. Kids
2. Mad Dogs.
1. Me, for being dead secksi, and buying you a pepsi :lol:

Jono078

After watching the game again, Peterson was quite bloody good.

Solid runs, solid tackles and also that awsome flick pass and also the 1 on 1 strip to get us back in possesion.